Once Upon A Time In Me
February 21, 2004 - 2:06 PM

Listening to: Sum 41

The boring weekend has begun..*sighs* You know sumfin I already took a shower..lol I saw Once A Upon A Time In Mexico today in the morning and it was really really AWESOME!! I mean it. Johnny Depp is FUCKING Hot I was like wow. Its a really good movie. I liked it a lot. Well incase I didnt tell you Elena my friend around in Jan gave me a code to enter LiveJournal and well I joined it right my first entry was in Jan 13 imma start writing in that one too Imma write in both now lol I like the other one cuz only Elena reads it so yeah and also if you dont want no one to read it you can make it private to where only you read it like me I have mine on friends only so yeah..I have a cute Journal and my smilies are lil kitties like it asks you what mood your in its great. But since you like been wif me for a while your still my main Diary/Journal so ill still write in you a lot almost everyday well everyday lol just like the other one. Well imma die today *sighs* its going to be boring theres nothing to do and we are going to go out later to Orange (yuck!) Its so boring I just die..well actually the last 2 times I was overthere they were fun cuz well Nicole was there wif her PS2 so we played so it wasnt boring but like I dont know if shell be there I hope she is so that I wont be bored..*Prays that it will be fun today* PLEASE!! *sighs* yeah I feel ok/down im always like this..Its raining again today *smiles* but like the cold feeling I was feeling has gotten warm im no longer cold inside its probably cuz I was worried over sumfin but not no more *nods head* yep. I dont know if youve noticed but I kinda dont get online much no more like I just get online to write in you and post at Girlsnight but like lately ive been getting on and just signed back off I only stay when like people talk but sumtimes I tell the person "I HAVE TO GO BYE!" and I just leave you know..lol yep..OH! I gots an idea! I can ask my mom to let me go to that one place were they take those pretty pictures and ill take sum and yeah I want those pretty pictures lol *tummy rumbles* aww im hungry! but theres nothing to eat *tear* nope Imma have to starve till later on..Well imma leave ok?? Write in you Later

Bye

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design