I was stupid...lol
February 22, 2004 - 10:20 AM

Linkin Park-Crawling

Its Sunday..WooHoo..Not really its going to be a boring Sunday..*sighs* but what can I do? Nuffin just stay bored and wait for school to come again which is tomorrow..*looks at the floor* I read my first few entries the June and July ones, I WAS SUCH A STUPID DORK! lol "Omg Im fat! Im probably the most hideous person alive!" lol damn I had so little confidence in me..and then im like "Omg I got his phone number! Im so happy!" lol yeah I had nothing better to do..I mean im KINDA like that still but not to much I think..and if I am SORRY! My mom is mean again..I woke up at 8:30 today and shes all yelling at me for not being ready to leave I told her that she hadnt told me anything about getting up and getting ready and shes like "Im going to Orange and if you dont get up right now your staying here ALL DAY!" im like grr..Why cant you just drop me off sumplace where I can get lost and I wont have to come back to this stupid house...I guess shes mad cuz shes going back to work at the Avon thing tomorrow they called her again so imma have to walk home again *sighs* walking..im too lazy but hey ill be doing exercise! Well I have to go cuz my mom is yelling at me to get off cuz were leaving. Write in you later ok?? Bye!

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design