Misunderstood
February 17, 2004 - 7:11 PM

Listening to: Chingy-One Call Away

Today we had a short day at school. It was kinda ok but I felt bored and I felt down..dunno why but I just did and well lately ive been getting all sad and wanted to start to cry cuz I find myself alone *tear* I wish I could go out...but I cant..After we got out @ 1:34pm I stayed wif Maricela and Kimberly till 3:00pm outside lol just talking about stuff and yeah it was fun and then my mom picked me up and she went to buy fried fish and well I stayed in the car and I just stared out the window just thinking bout stuff to a point were I was about to cry but I held back cuz my mom came back and I just smiled. We got home like @ 4:00 and I just went to sleep and didnt wake up till like 5:30 I guess I needed that lil nap cuz I woke up and well just ate and then got online to read sum stuff. I got a letter from Abel today and OMG!! Its like WHOA! I was surprised to what he wrote..It made me feel bad I mean really bad..I guess I misunderstood him about one thing..aww im so evil! but like dunno...BUT THE GOOD THING IS HE GOTS MANNYS NUMBER!!! YEAH!!!! Im so happy!! Cuz manny is a good friend of mine he is really cool he graduated last year he called me CARPETA lol and yeah he helped me wif stuff concerning Abel but then we gave up cuz yeah but I miss him so much!! and now that I have his number I can talk to him and update him on my life HE WAS THE ONE THAT ASKED ME TO GO TO THE PROM WIF HIM! but I said no cuz I wanted him to take his g/f..so yeah aww..I LOVE JONATHAN SO MUCH THAT I WOULDNT LIVE RIGHT IF IT WERENT FOR HIM!!! I miss him so much! *tear*...I gtg I have Homework..Bye

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design