Valentines Day
February 14, 2004 - 4:24 PM

Listening to: Kylie Minogue-Red Blooded Woman

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!! Yeah...well I wont be able to talk to Mary today..*tear* So I guess we both will be lonely today..aww...Well I got 3 DEAD roses but there pretty I got them from my Grandmas house lol Im like since I didnt get a rose imma get them myself lol My moms going to Orange and im going Imma listen to music imma ask George if he can take me to the movies to go watch 50 First Dates I WANNA SEE IT SOOOO BAD!!!! *Boy...freaking around I wanna get down imma red blooded woman whats the point of hanging around.* lol yeah Well Imma go cuz George is here HAPPY VALENTINES DAY BE HAPPY EVEN IF YOUR ALONE! �

I LOVE YOU!!! Bye

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design