I got Wet today...
February 18, 2004 - 5:17 PM

Listening to: Kylie Minogue-Red Blooded Woman

I got wet today. It was raining so thats why I got wet. My sweater isnt really thick so it easily got wet and my back pack got soaking wet too I THINK that I might get sick. I hope not cuz I dont want to get sick again...I have like 3 or 2 weeks being "Healthy" im so happy! lol yeah but it rained so yeah and the worst part is that I wore a shirt that well exposes a lil chest (had my sweater over though) and water is all dripping into my bra lol but it wasnt funny cuz it was SO COLD!!!! yeah..Imma wear a turtle neck tomorrow..(maybe) dunno yet a baby blue one *wink* I love all kinds of blues! just as long as there blues!

I checked out this book its called "Empress of the World" its about this one girl who likes guys but falls in love wif a girl (lezbians) so yeah and I also checked out "Beauty" and "Ella Enchanted" <~Has fairies and stuff thats why..Smoking is bad for your heart and kidneys...I bet you guys knew that of course..Well I have decided that I shall talk to my "friend" and yeah tell him how that person made me feel and then ask if he still thinks im his best friend..although I moved on..Its so sad that its raining today...I KINDA! (not that much though so a lil bit) like the rain cuz it makes me feel like the sky is crying and im like yay sumfim is crying wif me! ya know? I like sad, depressing, romantic things..*sighs* thats just me...Imma red blooded woman! lol..*Count backwards 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 Before you get too heated and turned on you should learned your lesson all in times before youve been bruised youve been broken and theres my mind saying think before you go through that door that takes me to nowhere I stopped you all romantic crazy in your head you think I listen no I dont care Cant focus I cant stop you got me spinning round round round round like a record cant focus its too hot inside youll never get to heaven if your scared of getting high. Boy! Let me me keep freaking around I wanna get down im a red blooded woman whats the poing of hanging around boy I wanna keep turning it down when this gil wants to rock wif you! yeah!* Yeah I like that song..well imma go cuz I got to do homework..BYE!

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design