*Crying Roses*
February 13, 2004 - 6:06 PM

Listening to: Chingy-One Call Away

Ahw..Today is not my day...I woke up and I got dressed pretty and then I went to school and well I saw my friends and I felt bad cuz I didnt get them nothing but I gave them lil cards from the heart. Karem gave me a heartshaped box wif chocolates, Gloria gave me Candles, Carol gave me a pooh bear chocolate and Carlin just a lil bag wif Candy I thanked them I was grateful cuz there the only ones that gave me sumfin lol. Carlin got 12 pink roses by her ex-boyfriend I was like "Aww how sweet!" im like this tomorrow is going to be like every V-Day Alone...and then my other friend got 1 really red rose it was sooo pretty! and then me and my friend are "How romantic today and its only the 13th you could imagine what there going to do tomorrow.." im like ooh yeah Thats so pretty! lol...I wanted roses lol Ive never gotten roses can you believe it for nothing not even from a friend..or wait let me think...Nope dont remember no one ever giving me a rose. Last year was my first year were a guy actually gave me sumfin it was Abel he gave me the t.A.T.u Cd I felt cool cuz first present I ever got on V-day even though it wasnt roses but it was sumfin you know? I did tell him I wanted a rose and a teddy bear and he told me that his mom wouldnt let him lol so im like its cool..I just gave him a hug..Thats what I gave my friends today..MY HUGS AND KISSES COME FROM THE HEART!! They do I mean them..I have a lil money saved so that I can buy sumfin imma buy a rose and give it to sumone I wanna give sumone who dont have no one on this day I wanna spread love! Yeah I do..Its sad to be alone on V-Day and I know that cuz yeah lol..We went to Eagle Rock Plaza to Robinsons May and well my mom said that we were just going to walk and well I went to the Juniors Dep and I saw these really shirts wif Fairies and sum wif Tinkerbelle and sum pants that were really cute! they were like 16 bucks and so I go to call my mom so that I can show them to her and well she has a shirt and pants and im like I thought you werent going to buy anything and shes like "So!" and then im like "Mom can you buy me this one shirt..PLEASE" and she gets all pissed off like if I just said *FUCK* and dunno but like when I get yelled at *sumtimes* I wanna cry and well my eyes got watery (lol) and im all saying to myself *Dont Cry..Dont Cry Sarahi* and then like she paid for her clothes and we left and my stupid sister Marina and Gaby kept hitting me and kept throwing papers at me and she wouldnt tell them anything That pissed me off so I pushed Marina and she fell in the middle of the street IT WAS SO FUNNY! but like I saw my mom get mad so I just stayed serious then like I told my mom I wanted to go home so she drops me off and I get online then like my sisters come in eating this really good thing and I told them that I wanted that too and so my mom is all asking them why they hadnt bought me sumfin and well they said cuz they forgot..aww im forgotten..*tear* its ok I dont forget myself � I should be happy..like I wrote to myself on my lil Cards *BE HAPPY! SMILE! ITS VALENTINES DAY!*...how cute! Tomorrow imma smile and be happy � and imma talk to mary who will also be alone for Valentines Day Imma be on the phone wif her just talking so that we wont be alone *smile* I miss Mary although she seemed like a bad friend but I realize that she needed a friend too I miss her so much and I miss Sergio too..aww I wanna go back...DONT WORRY MARY WE WONT BE ALONE TOMORROW CUZ WE GONNA BE LAUGHING!! lol...Well imma end this wif HAPPY FRIDAY THE THIRTEENTH!!

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design