Eating to many TACOS..
February 07, 2004 - 1:01 PM

Listening to: Shaggy-Angel (over and over again lol)

Today is Saturday...what a boring day its going to be..My mom is going to Orange again to do ADULT BUSINESS like TAXES and all this boring shit and yeah she asked me and my sisters and we wanted to go..My sisters are like WE DONT WANNA GO!! and then my moms like if Sarahi does go you guys have to go and so my sisters looked at me wif puppy eyes and there like Please Sarahi Stay! and well I said I was going to stay and well yeah lol Trust me you wouldnt want to go its super boring..Youll just die!! Grr but I hate staying at home too its boring..or maybe if I can go wif my mom maybe I can ask her to drop me off sumplace ya know?? Like a mall or movies..hmm..good question..then you can walk around the mall and go into stores and not be bored lol but my sisters dont want to go so yeah...Well in school I feel weird like different. Dunno why I mean I act stupid and stuff but like lately ive been feeling weird like sumfin is...nevermind dont want to bore you wif that...I talked wif my cousin yesterdasy. Wow can you believe Edgar got chubby again! lol and he says that he doesnt talk to him that much..I was like "Oh" and then hes like yeah Edgar is chubby again and I just giggles im like thats cool not really its not cool cuz I bet he looked good how he was he could of gotten whatever girl he wanted right? but Oh well thats what Edgar gets for eating to many TACOS...lol..He also told me that Yuri always asked for me I was soooo happy cuz Yuri isnt mad at me no more~! YAY!! Im happy again! lol Mary went to the basketball game yesterdasy Lopez Vs. Weslaco East. I hope that Lopez won THEY BETTER OF WON! or however you say..My cousin (luis) is playing Soccer thats cool then we kept laughing cuz we kept remembering stuff like im like "Do you remember when I got attacked by dogs?" and he started to laugh lol. Aww! I miss them so much!! Im Brownsville Sick! lol. Imma go cuz its boring..Im going to think about going..Should I? Or NO? Dunno...WRite in you tomorrow!

Bye

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design