Osrmgamsm
February 04, 2004 - 5:07 PM

Listening to: Linkin Park

Well I changed my schedule today..Not really just my 6th and 5th period...Now my schedule is like this..French, Us History, Chemistry, American Lit, Algebra 2B (again), Play Production...I wanted AmLit in 5th wif Mr. Kronish but they didnt have any Algebra2 for 4th so I have to stick wif it like that..*tear* I love his class! My hand hurts! I cant type that good its taking me a while to type. Well today in my 4th period class AmLit I sat in my lil corner but the teacher moved me so now I have to sit wif 2 guys..There cool I mean I dont know them but yeah..Hope I like sitting there. Im happy cuz I have play production! YAY! lol. Today Gloria and Karem ditched track..ACCIDENTLY! lol and well we talked through 6th period...We talked about..well *stuff* Balls!..lol and crazy, funny, *s*e*x*...stuff lol it was funny...I kept giggling and stuttering..and yeah it was funny I kept laughing and making weird noises and yeah..It was funny..Well ive thought about giving people Second chances...actually im thinking about it I dont know if I should give *them* second chances..maybe Im being too mean..or maybe im doing the right thing..Ay! I need to think about this more..So when I come to a conclusion..I EXPLAINED TO THEM ON HOW ITS HARD FOR A GIRL TO HAVE AN..osrmgamsm lol..we kept talking about that...yeah..I MISSPELLED IT ON PURPOSE DONT THINK IM STUPID!...Yeah well anyways imma go now ok? Write in you on friday or whenever I get online..

Bye

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design