And the Grades are...drum roll please!...
February 03, 2004 - 4:31 PM

Listening to: Kylie Minogue- Come into my world

Today Spring semester started...My schedule got fucked up..I gots French, Us History, Chemistry, American Lit, Alg2A, P.E. <~Grr again! Im done wif that shit! I am supposed to have Play Production!..*tear* I want my schedule to look like this..French, Us History, Chemistry, Alg2B, American Lit, Play Production..Exactly like that! So today was ok I guess lol I did a diff hair do today lol I thought I looked cute...*giggles* yeah..My opinion...But today when I was going to my locker I was passing through these doors that split outside from inside and well both doors opened and they were closing at the same time and well I passed between them and like I swung my arm backwards and my wrist got stuck between them..MY GOSH! THE PAIN WAS LIKE FUCK!! foreals I was like OUCH! I wanted to start crying but yeah it was like embarrasing but yeah now my wrist kinda hurts so yeah. Well ill tell you what I got in my finals my french final I gots a B on my final and an A in my class YAY! Knew it lol, Us History I gots an A in my final and in the class D Gotta try harder this semester, Chemistry...*drum roll* C on my final!!! OMG!! a C!! I thought I was going to fail!! a C!!! YES!! and I have a C in class lol, Algebra..F on my final lol knew it but yeah and an F in class hehehe Gotta work harder, American Lit we didnt take final there but my grade there is a C so yeah I used to have an A but I forgot to do my Story Analysis so yeah..but a C is ok, and in Gym I gots an A. YAY!! I passed all of them cept Algebra2 but hey I passed Chemistry!!! *dances to Kylies song* I gots stuck wif Randy for 4th too...He faurted it was gross and theres this girl who talks like um like this so um like yeah! I cant like find like my like makeup..I just wanted to laugh but I didnt cuz she probably would of gotten LIKE pissed like off! lol I know I say yeah a lot...I need to work in stop saying YEAH a lot..I used to say HI a lot too but I stopped so yeah..lol I feel like dancing! Kylies songs are really cool to dance to..Well my life at home is ok..my mom is cool wif me now (sometimes) my sisters are still annoying though GRRR and well wif my friends its cool. I think im more confident now..Guess cuz of that C lol I C YOU!! hahaha..wtf? anyways imma go now cuz I might call my homegurl Juanita to see how shes doing..Write in you later. Bye

~*S*a*R*a*H*i*~*M*o*L*i*N*a*~

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design