Gazongas..he..he
December 19, 2003 - 5:50 PM

Listening to: Christina Aguilera-The Voice Within

Dear Diary,

Well I didnt get any of the things I wanted lol but its otay I got 2 more Diary's lol Yep. Both of my friends bought me diaries. Now I wont have to buy one lol. Its cool. I bet I wont get any of the stuff I wanted. But its ok. I fell asleep! right now lol it was 4:00 and I fell asleep and I didnt wake up till like 5 mins ago. Imma get offline though cuz im bored and im tired. My eyes have black cirles under them I look tired. I didnt go really SEXY like I said id go..Dezzi forgot her straightner..yep So I went Pretty lol. Vince only looked at my boobs when he would talk to me...IT WAS SO OBVIOUS! hed talk to me and then like hed *steal* glances at my gazongas lol I wanted to laugh so Id just look at him more and be like *I KNOW WHAT YOUR STARING AT!* My friends were also talking about my gazongas there all like "Damn Sarahi your boobs are so big and so out there its like when your talking to someone you poke them in the eyes.." id laugh and so would they cuz its so funny! Id cover my boobs cuz I didnt want to poke no one in the eyes lol. ANd they also told me that they liked the fact that my gazongas were perky and good they were congratulating me..I just felt my face get really hot and red. I GOT NICE GAZONGAS! lol I got Gazongas off Animal House lol Yeah its a funny movie!. NO SCHOOL FOR 3 WEEKS! WOOHOO!! Until January 12, 2004 <~~Damn cant believe 2004...one more year to go in High School then its off to work,college,PARTIES,traveling and running away...the running away part I dont know MAYBE. Wanna know what I wore? I wore a black tank top that showed my chest and yeah thats why my gazongas were all me and my friends talked about lol one of them had zoom in her camera and shed keep zooming in on my gazongas ha ha but in the shirt I looked NICE! lol baby blue shirt over the black tank top that had buttons all the way down but I only buttoned one button it was the boob button it looked GOOD! and these Tight ass pants made my booty perfect ha ha yep! and my black cute shoes. I went nice I took a lot of pictures. I also took one of Micheal and Carlin. Yeah It was a fun day real fun! I WENT BOOTYFUL! I gots attention he he. FATE FELL SHORT THIS TIME YOUR SMILE FADES IN THE SUMMER PLACE YOUR HAND IN MINE ILL LEAVE WHEN I WANNA! My mom said I could get Jonathan a gift...Of course I was going to get one without her permission but we "talked" this morning so its like a long talk and it was fun..I have to go ok?? Write in you tomorrow BYE!

Sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design