Im Sick :(
December 23, 2003 - 9:58 AM

Listening to: Ashanti-Rock Wit You

Dead Diary,

Hey Im backers! Sorry I havent been writing in you but Im SICK! I started getting sick on Saturdasy and during the nite I developed a bad fever and on Sunday I went to the mall but stupid me I shouldnt of gone cuz I wasnt feeling good and well when I got home I was shaking really bad and I was really really cold then during the nite my fever got worse and I woke up crying in the nite and I told my mom that my arm was killing me so she got up and massaged my arm...IT FUCKEN HURT LIKE HELL! then yesterdasy omg I had a really really high fever I looked like I was going to die! I couldnt even move and I couldnt talk when I had to go to the bathroom my mom had to stand me up from the bed and she had to hold on to me cuz id fall without support I like didnt have balance...it sucked and my back and bones hurt and my ribs hurt to sneeze and cough..but last night I gots a lil better my back is killing me and It hurts me to cough and sneeze and I cant walk that well I have to hold on to sumfin in order not to fall and my head hurts and I dont have any strength. I havent eaten in 2 days! NOTHING! Im not hungry my mom tells me to eat but Im not hungry I just dont want to eat I dont feel like eating. Imma go ok cuz my back hurts a lot and im getting dizzy. Takey careys and hope to write in you tomorrow Bye

Sick Girl,

Sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design