Wet Celly
December 07, 2003 - 1:56 PM

Dear Diary,

Well today we went to the laundry thing and I wet my moms celly so now she has to go trade it in for a new one..lol the washing machine broke and well my clothes was stuck inside so in order to go early I opened the machine and water poured out and my clothes was soaking wet so I placed the celly on the bottom of the basket and I forgot about it and I placed all of the soaking clothes on top of it...And then I just threw all of the clothes in a new machine and started all over..cept I didnt add soap and when I finished loading the clothes I saw the cell phone all wet and when I picked it up water was coming out of it lol my mom freaked and well I thought she was going to get a heartattack lol but thank goodness she didnt and then I had to dismantel the phone so that the battery and all the other parts of the celly could dry well then when it was dry..(it looked dry lol) I put it back together and the screen is all black lol and my mom got dissappointed shes like its your fault my phones broke! So now were going to Orange to see if she can exchange the phone..she said I MIGHT get a phone but I doubt it IM TOO FREAKING SMALL!! *rollseyes* if she knew all the things I knew she wouldnt be calling me *LIL GIRL* no more lol IM EVIL!! he he. N*E*Ways its really cool that my mom didnt work today im so glad cuz we can finally go out! Ok nevermind my mom is in mood swings now...She was all nice and cool and now shes all yelling at me..MY GOSH STOP YELLING AT ME!!! But im not listening to her well I am but im ignoring her and she getting more pissed off...I DONT CARE!!Anyways I have to go cuz my mom will bite my head off if I dont get off ok?? Ill write more tomorrow or when I can get back on ok?? Till my fingers meet the keyboard again SEE YA!

Your Bootyful Gyrl,

Sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design