Boring Saturdasy
December 06, 2003 - 4:32 PM

Dear Diary,

Today is a really boring day! I mean real boring...*Dies* My mom had to go to work today so shes working right now...Shes also going to work next sundasy and saturdasy...So if im going to see Jonathan its going to be tomorrow because I might leave to tx. I talked with Jonathan yesteradasy it was a real fun talk *lol* Yep. My tio ramons son came from El Salvador today and its funny cuz my tio says that he feels weird having his own kid with him...and well I started to laugh cuz Ive never seen my tio as a dad you understand?? My tummy hoits..im on my period :( I started it yesterdasy and well this morning it was killing me! So I took a pill and now my tummy is starting to hurt.Owies! I want a hug! lol. Well I dont have anything else to say so im going to go ok?? Till my fingers meet the keyboard again SEE YA!

Yours Truly,

Sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design