Ok Day
December 05, 2003 - 6:46 PM

Dear Diary,

Today Mr. Ticzon yelled at me for not stapling my paper the correct way...and he gave my points to another guy. Hes sexist agains girls cuz hes gay..he likes the guys only and he yells at all the girls..well specially to me cuz im like dumb and I always stay quiet so I think thats why he yells at me. Omg Today we were walking to lunch and gloria pushed me against this guy and he dropped his lunch!! :0 I felt so sorry for him! He just stared at me and said "WHAT THE FUCK??!" I just stared back and I pointed at gloria cuz she was the one that had pushed me. Today seemed like a bad day but that didnt really ruin my day. So im going to say that I had an ok day...not to bad and not too good either. The weekend is here can you believe it?? This week went by fast. Well my mom told me about me going with my dad to tx and she says that my uncle wants to leave on the 13th of december but I told her no cuz well im going to still be in school and also cuz I wanna think about it still. I mean I do wanna go see my daddy but Im going to miss Jonathan A WHOLE LOT. Speaking of Jonathan he told me to call him today at 6:00pm and look what time it is!! Well Im going to go ill write more tomorrow ok?? Till my fingers meet the keyboard again SEE YA!

yours truly,

Sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design