Dreaming
December 04, 2003 - 5:22 PM

Dear Diary,

Todays day was much more better than yesterdasy..yep it was Jonathan Ibarra was like sad today cuz He was all down and stuff but o well he was really rude yesterdasy to me! HA ha ha sucker its your turn to feel SAD/BAD! He asked me for paper and Im so stupid I gave it to him. Im like here and I gave him like 4...DONT GIVE PAPER NO MORE!! ok?? Anyways...I had the weirdest dream last night...Mike was in it...he bought me a stuffed animal and he said that he liked me...I was like WTF?? lol cuz he only likes Really really pretty girls and well Im sometimes pretty but not always. Anyways Jonathan was in it too but he like left or sumthing and well Mike just stayed and he was looking in my eyes and he was like "You have the most incredible eyes ive ever met" and he then leaned over to kiss me but before he kissed me I woke up and I was like *huh?* lol then today in 3rd I guess mike might of had a similar dream or sumthing because he kept talking to me and then he like fell asleep in the class..lol he almost fell over cuz he fell asleep while sitting down. I didnt talk to Jonathan yesterdasy....oh nevermind im lying I did talk to him but online but not on the phone I guess he couldnt..I told him that I was afraid to lose him (its the truth) and he said that I was never going to lose him and he even promised me. I was so glad. I could feel myself want to cry..YES IM A FUCKING EMOTIONAL MESS but WHO GIVES?? I guess my life is a roller coaster. Somedays actually sometimes I have ups and sometimes I have downs..I just wish I was always happy like I am when im with Jonathan. My hand hurts (right) We played volleyball today again and well I had to serve and I kept hitting the ball (I did serve good though) and it gave me a bruise. Everyone is asking me if im going to see my daddy. Even my dad asked me if I was going to go see him and well I told him Yeah but the other people I tell them that I dont know...I really dont know. Im going to miss Jonathan a WHOLE LOT. Im eating a lot..I dont like that cuz im going to get fat again..but sometimes im not hungry and I dont eat and well thats why my stomach hurts but hey its not my fault if im not hungry I cant force food down on sumthing that dont want nothing. Im not going to eat after 6:00pm and im going to write this today. Im going to start this new thing today. its 5:38pm so if I wanna eat sumthing I better get it now...which I wont cuz im not hungry..I wanna go shopping on Saturday but ill doubt it cuz my mom wants to actually has to do laundry so im guessing were going to the laundry on sat..NO!!! lol well I found out that Caroline LOVES spongebob so im going to have to get her sumthing from spongebob. Gloria she still hasnt told me anything so I dont know im going to have to find out what she wants. Carlin well she just loves Pink and Make up..so sumthing pink and cute lol. IF ANY OF MY FRIENDS EVER READ THIS BEFORE CHRISTMAS GET ME FAIRY STUFF lol I WUV fairies there so BEAUTIFUL. I wish I were a fairy lol foreals yeah I know I have issues, and that im also crazy. J'aime le cinema. Je m'appelle Isabelle Molina. J'ai seize ans. J'adore Jonathan et le chocolate! J'deteste les maths. J'adore Eminem et Ashanti. lol. How do you like my french??? Im good ha ha those are just basic words of French...Im so glad that I have you to write in. I can write all my stuff and stuff lol and I feel a lot better foreals. I havent written in my REAL DIARY since Nov 12. LOL but im going to start to take it to school and start writing in it and stuff. But dont worry ill still come in here everyday like Im doing now and ill write in you. I have to go cuz im not supposed to be online that long. Till my fingers meet the keyboard again till then TAKEY CAREYS!

Yours Truly,

Saray

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design