Rage
December 03, 2003 - 4:26 PM

Dear Diary,

Today my day was ok but im feeling sucky right now so yeppers... Jonathan Ibarra got mad at me today..lol You see at my school theres this thing were the junior girls play football against the senior girls..its called SNOW BOWL! lol anyways I asked this girl (shes a senior) if the seniors were going to win and then Johnny is like "SHUT THE FUCK UP OR ELSE IM GOING TO SOCK YOUR HEAD!" I just stared at him like "wtf did i do?" He was like pissed..but he had no right! to yell at me. I wasnt even talking to him! I was talking to veronica not you johnny! I just stared at him and I could feel my face get cold foreals I was at the point where I was going to yell at him but I just got quiet and swallowed my sour words down...When the bell rang I just raced upstairs I did push a lot of people but I was pissed. Then in 5th Daniel said "Why dont you talk beautifuL?" and well my anger from 4th just raged out and well I feel bad now cuz I treated him bad...I told him this well sumthing like this "SHUT UP! LEAVE ME ALONE YOU BOTHER A LOT MAN YOU NEVER SHUT UP!" and then hes like "Geeze im just trying to talk to you" and well I was pissed..lol but by the time I got out and talked with a friend I cooled off I got what I felt inside, out and well I wanted to cry and just die right there cuz well I dont know I just felt like crying actually I do know cuz of whats happening aorund me I hate it! im loosing my mind im say im fat cuz I see myself fat I see myself so so...im loosing myself. Ive found out a lot of stuff that I wish I never found out. Yes im crying cuz omg I just wanna let everything out! Why have someone tell you your ugly or have someone talk shit about you my life is a pure fucking black board with nothing on it but just dust....<~~hope you understand it. My prob is my parents..ive been holding it long enough actually I always bring it up and stuff and I bet people are tired of hearing me talk about my probs BUT I DONT GIVE A SHIT CUZ IF YOU REALLY ARE MY FRIEND THEN YOULL LISTEN AND IF ARENT THEN JUST FUCK OFF AND DIE!!!! yeah I have rage in me right now...and crying to me is well i guess my only help crying and writing in you.

Sorry I left you in the middle...Jonathan has made me happy! I kinda put my rage away...lol yeah weird well imma go ok? um Write in you later ill explain more tomorrow ok???

Yours Truly,

Sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design