Finally im Happy �
December 02, 2003 - 4:04 PM

Dear Diary,

Today school wasnt that exciting..it was boooooring foreals..Ay I dont know what to get my friends! I want to ask them what they want but they wont tell me! its driving me crazy! lol not really but I wanna know what they want so that I can get them sumthing and fast cuz my mom might take us shopping on Saturday..I wanna go to the mall in the OC there stores have COOL stuff lol but they might be expensive but who cares! I CARE! lol no i dont fuck everything I should just jump around in my bra and underwear and scream I WANT CHOCOLATE PIE!! lol Yep I want chocolate cake actually...Im listening to Sum 41 The hell song SO FUN SONG! lol I dont make sense...Dont look at me weird I know before ive been all depressed and shit but that was back there...althoug I have doubts that Ill have some more stages like that coming up in my life..GRR lol but lets not let that ruin our day! NOBODY SAID IT WAS EASY! NOBODY SAID IT WOULD BE THIS HARD...or sumthing like that..That song is pretty lol I love alot of songs...there was this one song I was going to download but I dont remember it...humm lets see let me see if I can remember it. What was it? By who was it? OK I DONT KNOW BUT I DONT CARE! lol You know Karem gave me a picture she took on Tuesday and it has me and Gloria in it I LOOK SO PRETTY!! OMG YES I DO WHOSE THE PRETTY BABY?? ME!! ha ha omg...im sorry I need to calm down..well I placed the picture in my binder where everyone can see how PRETTY I WAS THAT DAY!...*smiles* Yay he he...Juanita (friend of mine) told me that shes going to get married! im like WHAT!? but I told her "Invite me to your wedding ok??" and she told me "You better invite me to yours!" and I just laughed and I told her I will..Well as you can see today im like high or whatever THINK WHAT YOU WANT!..oh yeah I just remembered the "Revenge Plot"...it sucks George really is a nice guy he deserves everyone to treat him good and nice, IM NO SLUT! IM NO SLUT! IM STILL A VIRGIN JUST CUZ I HAD A BOYFRIEND BEHIND MY MOMS BACK DONT MAKE ME A SLUT!!...My mom knows but she dont mention it lol. GEORGE IS COOL WHOEVER DOES ANYTHING BAD TO HIM WILL PAY THE CONSEQUENCES WITH ME AND MY MOM! Although george is a *old* man lol he is a true friend He takes care of me like if he were my dad cuz he is a GENTLEMAN and He CARES..lol Yep. Well I talked to Jonathan last night and I gots happy and I cried..yes im a big cry baby HE SAYS THESE REALLY BEAUTIFUL THINGS!! *faints* lol I really love him...I MEAN REALLY REALLY LOVE HIM...my friend tells me that my eyes get all bright and I glow when I talk about him..I just laugh and tell her how do I glow and shes like I dont know you just do lol wow im a Glowing Fairy! I LOVE FAIRIES!! For christmas if I didnt write it in my christmas wish list ill write it here I WANT A POSTER OF A FAIRY there so BEAUTIFUL! I wish I were a Beautiful fairy lol id be very very beautiful � Damn I have to go cuz im not supposed to be online...well diary it was nice writing in you ok?? Till My fingers meet the keyboard agian SEE YA!

BYE

Sarahi Molina

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design