Im so Into Him / List
December 01, 2003 - 4:43 PM

Dear Diary,

Today was an ok Day..I was really tired and all I kept thinking about was Jonathan..he was on my mind the whole day like everyday I love him so much I cant stop thinking about him and I dont want to stop either. My heart beats very fast when I think of him. I love you Jonathan Orellana. When I grow up I wanna marry him and I wanna be the mother of his kids. I wanna be with him for eternity. Im really really in love with him. Im so glad that he came into my life. I love him how he is, his personality, his looks, his ways. He is really really cute, his personality is really really wonderful and he is very nice,sweet and all of the positive things. He leaves me speechless. I cant really tell him stuff I dont know why but if he were infront of me id show him. Yeah im a girl whose really really crazy in love. I dont want to explaing what happened today in school cuz nothing really happened it was just boring. I have to go cuz my aunt is telling me to get off cuz im not supposed to be online until 8. Until my fingers meet the keyboard again See Ya.

Sarahi

6:19 PM

Hey im back yep well im doing my homework right now its french! Its really easy but what I hate is that we have to write 30 sentences with some words we learned today! Ugh! I hate it 30 sentences in french!...Anyways today during homeroom I started to think about the stuff I want for christmas..I really havent told anyone cuz I dont want to sound rude and also so they dont think that im a selfish person who wants stuff..well want the list? ill type it here so that when im older and if the internet still exists i can come back and read at all the stupid stuff I wanted lol Ill show my kids "Look children this is what mommy wanted when she was a stupid 16 year old"...lol I love Angelbaby but Ive never actually told anyone cuz theyd make fun of me..lol so my name is practically AngelBaby for everything lol yep. My welcome screen says GOOD EVENING ANGEL BABY! lol hey let me dream...ha ha

AngelBaby's Christmas Wish List

1. Sum 41 Cds-All killer no filler, Does this look infected? <~~my friend MIGHT get me that one

2. Ashanti-Chapter II

3. Eminem- Slim Shady LP

4. Linkin Park-Hybrid Theory

5. 8 mile Dvd

6. Moulin Rouge Dvd <~~I luv that movie

7. Pirates of the Caribbean <~~Comes out tom.

8. The Ring

9. Armaggedon <~~Great movie

10. From hell <~~Awesome movie

11. The Animatrix <~~My friend says its good and so does my uncle and well I wanna have atleast one matrix movie lol

12. Lord of the rings movie..Orlando bloom..HOT

13. Stuffed animal <~~Jonathan said hes going to give me one from buildABear Aww I WUV YOU BABY!

14. Sexy Star Pajamas...shorts with a tank top he he Ive always wanted them

15. Kya game for PS2

Yep thats it I know it looks like a lot but I dont want all of them..well I do lol but hey come on I want like at least 3 things from that list lol..if I dont get none then its awight ill just get sad but its ok...But the major major thing I want for christmas is to be with Jonathan :) yep I wanna be with him. I love him so much.Yeppers Well I have to go cuz im not supposed to be online lol im supposed to be doing homework..Well my children if you ever read this..YOUR MOM IS A TOTAL DORKY LOSER WITH A STUPID LIFE..CEPT FOR THE JONATHAN PARTS THOSE ARE HER FAVORITE LOL...yep USE PROTECTION WHEN HAVING SEX...ha ha Write in you later

Bye

Sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design