Yesterdasy
November 28, 2003 - 1:27 PM

Dear Diary,

Yesterdasy I saw Jonathan. I was sooo happy but at the same time I was uncomfortable cuz George and my mom were there...George keeps watching me he dont want me near his nephew cuz he dont want problems..He looked really hot yesterdasy I wanted to kiss him...I did kiss him on the cheek though and he kissed my cheek..I was actually going to kiss him on his lips but he turned lol so I ended up kissing his cheek. Well my mom is more nicer to me now that Dezzi told her that I only liked Jonathan as a friend. Dezzi had no right to tell her that but o well at least I told my mom that we were going out. Tomorrow is our 5th month anniversary. Time flies fast. Im so glad that were still together. I cant believe it lol I never would of guessed around Feb or May that I would have a boyfriend..I always thought that I was only going to have a boyfriend when I was married lol. My mom is talking to Irma there talking about last night...I dont know what part but I think sumthing happened last night cuz shes like talking in whispers and she keeps looking at me. Anyways yesterdasy in the day I talked with Caroline and well she is a real good friend Im glad that im getting to know her and Gloria they seem like good friends. Well talking more about George he asked my mom if I talked with Jonathan online and she told him that I only had contact with him when I see him overthere..I thank my mom for not telling him but she too wants to avoid problems. That song is good Murphy Lee- Wat Da Hook Gon Be? Murphy lee is hot! he he you know murphy lee reminds me of Edgar cuz well thats how Edgar would dress. Speaking of Edgar the other day It was like 5 or 4 weeks ago I called my cousin Luis and he was there and then hes like "Sarahi since you have a boyfriend it looks like you already forgot me but its aight cuz I still love you" I just got quiet and I said "I havent forgotten you Edgar I said hi earlier but you didnt hear luis say it" and my cousin just laughed and Edgar is like " Aight HI" lol poor edgar he broke up with his g/f lol my cousin says that he really liked her o well my cousin also says that he might know that I used to like him. I might see edgar during christmas break I wanna see Carla and Yuri and Jasmine havent talked to them in a long ass time. Damn I have to go cuz my aunt dont want me to be online. Bye

Sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design