Happy Thanksgiving
November 27, 2003 - 2:12 PM

Dear Diary,

Today is thanksgiving...so far its been boring lol but hopefully later on in the day it gets exciting...I HOPE SO. Today I might see Jonathan I wanna see him really bad. I MIGHT lol. If I dont see him then im going to jump out of a window...and I mean it too. I just downloaded the Good Charolotte song HOLD ON its really good..Diary only mary, sergio and abel know that that I like kinda punk rock music..I guess other people do too but well over there in Brownsville I would listen to Korn, System of A down, Good Charlotte,Godsmack, Sum 41 <~~Luv deryck he he, Blink 182, Linkin Park <~~ Yuri would always put there cd on there Reanimation cd its really good I love their Points of authority song and well now I listen to their Numb song I really like it, Metallica, Simple Plan...lol see but well Ive always liked rap and hip hop but a WHOLE lot of people dont know I used to listen to all them groups I mentioned up there the reason I kinda stopped listening to them was because my mom is like "Esa musica es mala!" lol but I still listen to them. A lot of the guys from those groups are HOT..he he like Benji and Joel and Billy from GC, Deryck, Dave, Cone, Stevo are hot too from sum 41, Jonathan Davis or however his name is from Korn is ok, Pierre is hot and the rest of the guys from Simple plan are cuties lol Ay guys are so cute! lol My jonathan is a real cutie he he. But Of course the hottest rapper is EMINEM! HELL YEAH he he I have a poster of him and *drools* omg yeah lol...Well my mom says that me and my sisters might be going to Texas for Christmas..I want to go and I dont want to go....I want to go to see my friends see yuri luis and edgar and play football with them lol FOOTBALL YEAH! and I dont want to go well cuz im going to miss jonathan and also cuz I wanted to spend christmas with my mom, jonathan and sum other people and also cuz well my dad might be taking us to Mexico to see lilia...shes pregnant! :( I over heard my mom talking with my dad and lilia is pregnant...*tear* he really loves her...im guessing cuz well he chose her over me his own daughter..thats the real reason im here cuz he didnt want me over there but its ok I dont hold any grudges against my daddy I love my daddy with all my heart although hes brought me pain but its ok But I do hate that bitch! Id prefer my daddy to stay with Marlene shes really awesome she would do my hair and id go to school really really pretty and she gave me this shirt that made my boobs big and made me look really skinny I looked HOT lol and her chicken soup is really really good! lol I really want marlene to be my stepmom. She told me Happy Birthday on my birthday she called me! wow she remembered! no one remembered my bday this year...only few people called me My daddy, marlene, my mom, my grandma, my sister. thats it *tear* im forgotten lol but its ok theres always my 18th birthday its going to be blast and im going to make sure of it..he he. Im not sad today! yay lol thats good that im not sad or down..well diary I have to go cuz my mom says there here for us...till my fingers meet the keyboard again see ya

Sarahi Molina Bryant Casanova and all of the above and below

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design