Not Fair!
November 24, 2003 - 3:38 PM

Dear Diary,

Today school was great! I was ok with it Gloria is like "Sarahi your so happy today!" im like "Im happy? arent I always happy?" and she said "No the last few weeks youve been really down and Im guessing thats why you were sick" and I told her "Well im happy cuz I saw the love of my life yesterdasy" and then gloria is all like "Aww im so happy for you sarahi im so glad that your happy it makes me happy to see you happy" and then we smiled and bought hot cheetos. Yes you could say today I was happy cuz I saw Jonathan yeserdasy but for like less then 5 mins :( but atleast I saw him! When we were leaving I started to cry lol cuz I was like *man I wanna be with him so bad and now I wont be able to see him for awhile* and I cried. after we left georges brothers house we went to Boomers to eat I wasnt hungry cuz I wanted to stay with jonathan but then I saw my mom and george looking at me funny and then I thought there going to know im sad cuz of me not being able to stay longer so I just ate and well I just wanted to throw it all up. OMG George is so mean! he dont want me to see jonathan he told me himself! cuz I told him that I liked this guy at school but that he didnt like me he liked another girl and that I only liked his nephew as a friend (not true I love him with all my heart but i dont want george to know) and I said "george why cant I hang out with your nephew why do you try to keep me away from him" and then george is like "Im not TRYING I AM KEEPING YOU AWAY FROM HIM" and im like "I know your trying but.." I didnt finish my sentence and im like "Oh" and hes like "Im keeping you guys away from each other so you guys dont call each other or have any contact cuz I dont want any problems with his parents" and I just said "Oh ok then I dont want to be the *PROBLEM*" and I just shut up. And hes like "I mean you guys can see each other when he comes visit us or if we see him sumwhere where they coincidently show up then yeah you guys can talk and stuff but not call each other up and see each other" I was like "Oh" and I just wanted to run and hide in a dark place and cry. FUCK OFF IM A CRY BABY! lol I know why my mom dont want me to like Jonathan! I found out..she told me "si tu papa se entera les va a decir a toda la gente that I hooked up sarahi with my boyfriends nephew" and then im like "but since george isnt your boyfriend there is no problem" and shes like "Sarahi! Ya se que jorge no es mi novio pero tu papa no sabe nada de jorge y si llega a enterar que tu andas de novia con el sobrino de el va a hablar chingaderas" and I just stared at her and didnt say anything so basicallly I cant be in love with Jonathan because George dont want problems with his fam, and my mom dont want probs with my fam. wow so they live happy while im suffering cuz i cant live happy with the light of my heart. LIFE SUCKS!! My life is like a novela foreals geeze but hopefully I end up happy and stuff. Well today during 3rd we had a LAB and my partners were all guys! lol Micheal Basas, Vince, and Evan... Well I talk alot with vince but with Evan no and Micheal well he likes carlins ass lol anyways Evan dropped our expirement and we had to stay afterclass in order to finish it and then I was leaning writing our data down and Mike (micheal) comes up and is like "woah hot stuff coming through" and when he passed by me he *BUMPED* into me and made me write on my sweater and then hes like "Shit im sorry sarahi I didnt mean to do that" and I just smiled and said "Um yeah sure" I didnt want to tell him nothing cuz I didnt know what to say..then I was starring at the floor and I was dozed off and Elmo *ernie* stepped infront of me and is like "Look at that freak right there starring at the floor?" and then Im like "huh" and he came up to me and is like "Nah im kidding sarahi your no freak your cool a cool texana" and I just smiled and then hes like "Are you ok?" and he just stared at me with puppy eyes and im like "Yeah im ok why?" and hes like "are you sure that your ok?" and I said yeah and then he lifted his hand and he started to poke my goggles (We had to wear them for ourlabs) and then hes all looking at my eyes and im looking at his and he smiled a lil boys smile and I just smiled back and hes like alright bye and then I was leaning on the desk trying to read sumthing and I hear sumone say "MOVE! EXCUSE ME IM WALKING THROUGH!" and I feel someone lean against me (pressing my booty lol against the table....I was in between him and the wall..) and I turned around all freaked out and I saw Jonathan Ibarra and im like "Im sorry im in your way but you see the walk way is 5 inches away from me and your right by me" and hes like "i know im just messing with you....you seemed kind of dozed off" and I told him "No I was reading a paper" and hes like "sorry im just messing around dont tell your boyfriend" and he just smiled and I just stared at him like WHATEVER!...I feel violated lol foreals I told gloria and caroline and elena that and they kept teasing me with that. Guys in my 3rd are jerks....so stupid. Then Gloria and caroline are all making up scenerios..they asked me "Sarahi if you were single and you knew your boyfriend and Ernie who would you choose?" and I told them that I would choose my boyfriend and then there like "WHY?" and i told them cuz I loved my boyfriend and there like "NO YOU DIDNT KNOW YOUR BOYFRIEND THAT WELL YOU JUST KNEW HIM LIKE HI!" and im like "Id still choose my boyfriend cuz hes a cutie" and there like "AY SARAHI! who would you choose between Ernie and Jonathan Ibarra" and im like "My boyfriend" and there like "SARAHI IF YOU SAY YOUR BOYFRIEND ONE MORE TIME WERE GOING TO SMACK YOU" and then imlike "fine id choose ernie but id choose my boyfriend" and there like "AY SARAHI YOU REALLY ARE IN LOVE WITH YOUR BOYFRIEND and there like STAY WITH YOUR MAN lets ask elena" and then they just left me lol well yeah I would choose my jonathan over all them jerks cuz my heart and everything is for him and my eyes are set on him only so just cuz I say a guy is cute or sumthing dont mean I like that guy I LOVE MY BOYFRIEND WITH ALL MY HEART AND ALL MY LIFE I LOVE HIM MORE THAN MY LIFE AND ILL KEEP LOVING HIM FOR ETERNITY. Even my friends tell me im really really deeply truly in love with him there like "daman sarahi you are in love with him" and then there like "He should treasure you a lot cuz you treasure him a whole shit load" and I just said "yeah" Damn I have to go cuz Dezzi is here today she didnt work...Until my fingers meet the keyboard again see ya

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design