Being Pretty
November 25, 2003 - 5:14 PM

Dear Diary,

Today I went to school really really NICE with my hair straightened and I wore a white shirt that made me look slim and my fav pants. When I went in school the people that know me stared at me and like in 3rd I left the jerk guys in awe lol Randy grabbed my ass I smacked his hand and hes like "what it was gus that did it" I just stared at him and I told him "Dont do that again please" I just turned around and ignored him. Mike even talked to me in the halls! Hes like "Hey where you going?" im like "Its third im going to Ticzons..." and hes like "Oh yeah huh were in that class together" and im like "Yeah we are" and hes like "Lets walk together" and im like "were already here" and I just laughed and hes like "I know" and I said in my head what a jerk...Vince talked to me more too he just kept talking to me and when I asked him to lend me his pencil and if i could copy him hes like sure whatever lol...Today we had an earthquake drill and well when I was walking Vince was all starring at me and I looked at him and he smiled and I smiled at him and then I waved and he waved back and im like omg there just acting like this cuz I came really really nice today...and then I sat down and then when I turned he was still looking at me! I was like OMG STOP STARING AT ME PEOPLE!!! I just read my book and ignored all of the people..Daniel (retard Football player) also stared at me and is like "Wow you came really hot sarahi" im like "Oh thank you but no thanks cuz im still me the only thing that changed is that I straightened my hair" and hes like "youve become a BAD SARAHI who needs a spankin" and then im like "Well ill leave the spanking to my boyfriend" and I just ignored him People were really freaking me out. My friends are like "Wow Sarahi you look really happy and all peaceful" I guess I was happy today. I felt so happy that we had to run 6 laps and I only got 2 knee jams! I usually get like more than 10 and I ran HALF!! Can you believe it??! I WAS really happy but when I came home I got sad again cuz well my life at my house is like a prison..5 days home...BORING I wanna go out and be with Jonathan...I kept thinking about him the whole day I kept remembering stuff Like I remembered the time when my sisters and I slept over and when we kissed for the first time The pictures were so clear I could feel like if I were living them all over again but I really wanted to kiss Jonathan but he wasnt there *tear* Beautiful memories I wish to kiss jonathan I just wanna be in his arms I just want him to hold me and never let me go. I just want to be with him for ever. I miss him alot alot alot. it saddens me when I think of not seeing him for a loooong time I really miss him. But at the same time I was happy cuz I just kept remembering those days and things � Ill never forget them ill always treasure them...geeze im talking like if im going to die or sumthing...I hope not cuz I want to live with a really really wonderful person like Jonathan. I love him so much. I guess you can tell im calm..im not neither happy nor sad im neutral aka calm :) Well I have to go because my aunt is going to come back and im not supposed to be online ok? Until my fingers meet the keyboard see you

Sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design