Mom and Sisters Birthday
November 23, 2003 - 2:09 PM

Dear Diary,

Today is my mom and marinas birthday....exciting huh?? lol actually its pretty boring my mom got mad at me today in the morning cuz well I told marina if she could change the music and she started to cry and my moms like SARAHI!! DEJALA TU MUCHO CHINGAS!! and then shes like SI SIGUES ASI TE VOY A EVITAR MUCHAS COSAS! im like omg I got so pissed off but I didnt want to tell her anything or else she would of slapped me. You know my mom has slapped me before *tear* when I rose my voice in Colorado she slapped me and well since then my view of her changed cuz never in my life had i been slapped but o well. My daddy is in Mexico :( he is with lilia THAT MUTHERFUCKIN BITCH!! I HATE YOU SO MUCH !!!! DIE BITCH DIE!! my mom just told me and well it ruined my day now im going to start to cry YES IM A FUCKING CRY BABY!!! but I DONT GIVE A SHIT!!! I cant believe it but he loves her and I cant do nothing ay i hate it so much WHY WHY!!!?? My life sucks so much I hate it..I get in trouble so much my fucking grades are too fucking low well algebra and my dad still loves that bitch I hate it so much ay i should just die and let everyone live there on happy life MY LIFE SUCKS I dont even know why im here...anyways I talked with Mary yesterdasy she seems happy im glad shes happy yeah her sister paula still likes Abel poor her but its cool. Yesterdasy I talked with Jonathan on the phone yay lol I got soooo happy cuz I talked with him we talked till like 11 then we hung up cuz he had to go. I love talking with him and being with him hes like OMG I LOVE HIM SO FUCKING MUCH!!!! lol yes I DO. When I was small I was like how am i going to know when im in love?? and well I just liked guys but with him I have a feeling that tells me that I am in love with him I feel so good and stuff when im with him I hope to see him today I WANNA SEE HIM PLEASE GOD PLEASE I WANNA SEE HIM!! Im talking with him right now in IM lol yeah if I were with him id be all stupified cuz he makes me really really happy and I just like to stare at his eyes I dont know his eyes are so amazing I LOVE HIS EYES too lol yep his voice is *sexy* lol hes my Sexy Papi ha ha ha yeah he is...shoot I have to go cuz my mom says we have to go Well until my fingers meet the keyboard again see ya later Sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design