Im so Happy i gots a C
November 21, 2003 - 5:19 PM

Dear Diary,

Today was an AWESOME DAY!! well actually no but im happy cuz I gots good grades!!! French A, Us Hist D, Chem C!! OMG A C!!! YES i thought i had an F but I have a C!!!! *Dances around*, Algebra F.., American Lit. B, and Pe B.I cant believe it I have a C!! that made my day! and I even liked going there today. I thought my mom was going to kill me for the F but shes like its only 1 F but you better try to raise it up but the rest im happy with you your doing good...im like Ok Im going to try harder in Algebra but I dont think ill be able to raise it cuz well today we took a test and I did Horrible on it yep I did can you believe it but Algebra is another world for me. Randy today became a jerk again..I knew he wasnt going to last as a gentlemen for long..but hey 2 days aint bad lol. Mike today shaved his head well kinda he still had hair but it was short and he kept talking with everyone. He even asked me if he could copy my answers..thats in chem I told him that i wasnt smart and hes like aww you dont want to share your answers your a hater against us huh?? im like no (he is like chino mixed with hispanic but he has more hispanic showing) hes cool. today in 5th he hugged carlin and she pinched his stomach cuz el esta rellenito but not FAT nor skinny RELLENITO lol. Well today im so happy I want to party!! actually I just want to talk on the phone. Well today in 6th the same happened they scared me when I was changing..they want me to run out in my underwear and bra to embarrass my self but nooo im not like that how embarrassing! there going to be like. Look at her boobs and her booty! ha ha omg and today I wore a red underwear *strap undies he he naughty* and a red bra I was wearing the PASSION color...I wanted love lol on monday im going to wear black...anyways Carlin broke up with Jeremy and he wrote her a letter saying that he LIKED her so much he didnt say love he said like and he wrote her this really really pretty quote "If I had a rose for every time I thought about you Id die in my own garden." SO PRETTY!!! omg I was like he is really into you and shes like but I dont like him I LOVE IVAN! hes coming in December so shes happy Well I talked with Jonathan yesterdasy..i guess he has so much stuff pobresito I wish I could hug him. Yeah well this week we hardly talked...yep Hardly but hey one of us has to have a busy/fun life. I have to work harder and concentrate a little bit more on my studies but I cant stop thinking about jonathan and I dont want to stop either. I miss him so much hope he dont change. Luv you. Well on Sunday its my mom and sisters birthday and there planning on going to Las Vegas. IM GOING TO DIE OF SADNESS... cuz im probably not going to see him I swear im going to die if I dont see him *Tear* foreals I hope we dont go to Las Vegas...Next week we only have 2 days of school then its VACATION and yay lol yep Well Daniel he hasnt bothered me no more yay im so glad he finally left me alone well he still talks to me but he dont tell me that stuff no more im glad cuz well i dont know i would get all pissed cuz i didnt like it. Jonathan Ibarra asked me if I was ok today and im like of course my horse and he just laughed. Im doing better today!! can you believe it im happy today Im smiling �. Today ABel sent me an email telling me this let me copy and paste the letter

*hey Sarahi, Whats up? well as for me not much just here in my BCIS class sending u this email and the other one to well i guess u sound really happy with (whats his name Jonathon or something like that) well i still havent found no1 and i will still keep looking 4 one u know i maybe going to houston again next week i feel very lonely without u cause like a said u were the only true friend i ever got here in Lopez and Jazmin the girl i was walking with left to Houston and she sometimes calls me...neways what have u been doing??? Juanita said Manny called me the other day but i dotgot to get his number Damn...u probably going to say stupi abel???right??? well i want to pierce my tounge and my nipples iam still with that probably i will when i go to houston... sometimes i ask myself why me??? Well u r the only person i mostly tell thigs most ppl dont know like when i got my belly pireced well i have to go cause its getting like a little boring iam not saying this to make u feel bad for me its cause i wanted to say this to get it out cause today in 1st period i was crying cause something happened with someone well got to go bye

abel*

poor him and then he said this on a survey I sent him

*Who means the most to you?: Sarahi cause she was the only BEST FRIEND I had here in Lopez and ofcousre may mom*

But I wrote him this

*Aww im sorry about what happened in First. Abel I was not your best friend..cuz I treated you bad and you even said it yourself. Well your right I am happy with jonathan he brought the light to my life and im so glad I have him with me I love him so much. I hope you can find sumone for you dont worry you will just keep faith and dont turn to the dark side. Anyways I have to go cuz im kinda busy but hey keep in touch ok?? Take care bye

Sarahi*

poor him anyways im going to go ok?? Until my fingers meet the keyboard again see ya Sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design