Baseball and Running
November 19, 2003 - 6:57 PM

Dear Diary,

Today my day was a LITTLE bit better. Funny stuff happened in 6th period we had to run 6 laps and well I didnt want to run because my knee jams up and stuff so it makes it kinda painful. Anyways Gloria wanted me to run and I was telling her no way im not running and then Elmo *ernie* was playing baseball in the football field and well we were scared to get hit cuz he was throwing the ball really fast and well then we started to run cuz we thought that the baseball was going to hit us and then Gloria is like "Omg look at Sarahi run man is she running!" and then I stopped and im like "Fuck yeah I dont want to be hit with the ball" and gloria is like "sarahi what would you do if Ernie ran after you with the baseball?" I was like "Im going to run" and then she started to say "right your not going to run cuz he cute your going to be HEY MY BIG WONDER COME HERE right?" im like "no im going to run" and then I turned to walk and I heard her say "SARAHI ELMO IS RIGHT BEHIND YOU WITH THE BASEBALL HES GOING TO HIT YOU!!" and then this other girl came up running and shes like "Sarahi dont turn just run cuz I think ernie is running after us RUN!!" then I started running like crazy and I ran fast i mean really fast..then I heard gloria and caroline laughing really loud and I stopped and turned around and I saw gloria laughing at us and I felt really stupid. Ernie wasnt following me lol....she made it up to make me run and when gloria came to me shes like "No que no ivan a correr eh?? Ay sarahi tu como corrias" and then im like "damn gloria that was good man I ran fast" we just laughed and laughed my gosh it was funny you should of seen us. Then I was dressing out and I was in my bra and underwear and then I was going to put my pants on when Gloria popped up infront of me and said BOO! I got scared and I screamed really loud and I covered myself with my hands and screamed and then Gloria is like "ha ha ha sarahi your soo fun to scare" I just felt like shit cuz I get scared really easily and when I came out there like " man sarahi you can easily get raped cuz you dont kick you crouch back and try to hide" im like "I know its cuz I was covering my boobs from the shock" and we all laughed we were laughing so hard I had to go pee real bad afterwards. Randy is not so bad...well atleast today he was real gentlemen...he got in trouble with Mr. Ticzon he got yelled at..I felt sorry for him I was like "Aww poor Randy" then he asked me if he could borrow my agenda and notes and I told him yeah cuz I felt so bad for him. but tomorrow ill bet hell be a jerk again lol. I havent talked with Jonathan today hes in a competition or sumthing thats what he told me yesterdasy. I was soooo happy cuz I talked with

him I had really sweet and nice dreams he he dont think wrong...My friends think ive done blowjobs..cuz of the story I wrote they kept calling me Blooming Flower lol there like "OH BLOOMING FLOWER WHEN DID YOU BLOOM?" and im like "Still havent bloomed" and there like "YEAH!" I just rolled my eyes. Karem wrote a story too hers was like DAMN she even put sound effects lol shes like "I got inspiration from you sarahi" I was like "Thats good...." I guess. Well I feel a lot better cept for my voice still is sick sounding lol Mary said I sounded more mature im like WOO HOO yep Well I want to go to the movies this weekend to see The Texas Chainsaw Massacre I wanna see it really really really really really bad! Jonathan Ibarra told me to go alone lol which I probably will and then hes like would you ever have sex in the back of the theatre when its empty? and im like I dont think so i would have to be in the moment.lol I guess ..anyways yeah I bet my mom will let me.....oh fuck! nevermind cuz Sunder is her and marinas birthday so they might do sumthing...yeah i guess anyways I have to go cuz i have to UNTIL MY FINGERS MEET THE KEYBOARD SEE YA

Sarahi Molina Casanova Bryant Sainz and all of the above and below

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design