I love him so much
November 18, 2003 - 5:58 PM

Dear Diary,

How are you? Im BAD really bad...I guess my wish to die is coming true or sumthing. My fever came back and real bad too...I cant stop crying..im so emotional today every little thing makes me cry especially when it comes to me not seeing jonathan I really miss him a lot I really do. I also love him a whole lot. He makes me happy. When I talk with him its like WOW you would understand if you were inlove and if you were a person. I guess you can say that the only reason why I still have a little *LITTLE!!* faith in that things will get better is cuz well cuz he tells me that things will get better. He means a lot to me I never wanna loose him. Although my life sucks the only good thing I like about my life is having him. He brought the only happiness that I have in my life. Well today at school I told my friends that I missed him a lot and that I hadnt talked to with him in 4 days. There all like cept for gloria she just told me that I was going to talk to him but my other ones tell me that maybe hes cheating on me, I was like *I dont think hes cheating on me* and there like "Thats how all guys are" then I left. There confusing me but no Jonathan is not that kind of guys hes really special and stuff. I saw my Tio Reynaldo at Costco on Sunday. MATHEW IS BIG! I was like WOW damn youve grown lol hes 5 and he looks like he was 7 or sumthing. When my mom came to talk to them there was a really freaky silence....I think my uncle is mad at her cuz she and my dad are no longer together it was really freaky cuz no one talked. My Tia Mary said that I was really pretty and that I had grown a lot and that I should go to their house. Which I will someday. Aww im so glad that my cousin Stephany has guys that like her shes 14 and she likes this guy his name is Marcus he is black but what is messed up is that our dads dont like black people they want us to marry white succesful guys so that we dont suffer with money problems later on in life..rrriight but love doesnt count on money..well at least for me it dont. Anyways she says my uncle is going to freak once he knows that she likes a blackguy. Aww pobresita she says that her friends boyfriend likes her and that shes telling him to stop bothering her but he dont and shes scared to tell her friend cuz shes taller than her and shes black and she says that shes afraid that her friend will kick her ass..yikes black chixs....DAMN attitude! lol I wish Stephany were my sister shes really really cool and she understands me shes is Andreses Sister she gets treated bad by her brother hes really mean he used to hit me and stuff and he thinks hes all that and he makes me feel small compared to him and he does the same to her. He gets pissed cuz me and stephany are really close. Shes my favorite girl cousin. Oh yeah I forgot I wrote this story yesterday when I was mad cuz I couldnt talk to Jonathan and Gloria, Caroline, Karem, Elena, Veronica and this other girl said that it was REALLY GOOD. While they were reading it there like EWW omg thats nasty.....and then when they were done reading it there like ITS REALLY GOOD wow you have Talent Its really really good for reals....here ill give you a little peak at it ok?? The story is called Stars....I LOVE STARS lol

**Princess Isabella awoke from her memories with tears in her eyes. It seemed like barely yesterday, but that had been two years ago. She quickly went back inside and sat down on the bed and turned towards the stars once more and then she remembered the night that they had proved their love to each other. They were together in her room standing up staring at each other. Then he embraced her and his lips found hers. Her lips felt so soft and so delicate against his. She smelled of soft lilacs in a summer night breeze. When he backed away he looked at her and he saw her beautiful doll like face, he noticed her soft pink lips that called for his. He then looked up at her glossy starry brown eyes. He lifted his hand and combed her soft, long, black hair with his fingers. "You are like a fairy so soft, delicate and so smooth." He said while staring at her. She got closer to him and their lips once again met. There kiss was passionate and long lasting. His hands felt every part of her body and her hands caressed the back of his head. Gently he picked her up and looked in her eyes and said "I love you so much my lady." "I love you with all of my heart and soul." said Princess Isabella while staring deep into his gorgeos eyes. Then he layed her on the bed softly and she started to take off her dress. He watched as more of her beauty emerged out into the world. She looked up at him and called him with her finger. He slowly walked to her, when he reached her she started to undress him gently while kissing his lips. The candles cast shadows over their bodies and the night became more romantic than it was. He then backed away from her and grabbed a rose that laid on the table next to the bed. He ran the rose all over her body and she called for him, for his lips, for his touch.*

Thats part of the story its good eh?? Well I have to go but ill write more tomorrow ok?? Until my fingers meet the keyboard again See ya

Sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design