Telling Mom
November 17, 2003 - 6:16 PM

Dear Diary,

Hey How are you? Im doing really horrible I have a fever I didnt go to school today cuz I had a fever and I coudlnt talk. Well remember yesterdasy I wrote that I was going to tell my mom about me and Jonathan well I did. She didnt KILL me..she just got mad and well she told me some other stuff but right now im too lazy to type them Well she just said "Eso no esta ni mal pero tampoco esta Bien" So I dont know if she lets me have a boyfriend...I didnt go to school today...yay! I dont like school its too hard the only reason i like it is cuz of Caroline and Gloria and Carlin..Lately ive been missing my old friend and Belsy brought up Jorge Luis and she told me that he was going out with a 9th grader...And I told her WHAT!? he already graduated last year and now hes like out and hes dating a freshmen!! I mean what the hell could he do better?? anyways I do feel glad for him although he could of done better lol. My cousin Alex probably has sumthing to do with it.I didnt talk to Jonathan on Fridasy, Saturdasy or Sundasy and today I just told him that I was going to see him later. I did call his cell on Sat and Sun but he didnt answer...I dont know and then Marys like maybe hes cheating on you...and im like Oh and then shes like IM KIDDING DUDE DONT THINK THAT OK?? and I just told her OK. I mean I dont blame him if he gets bored of me We Hardly see each other and well now that my mom knows about us Ill probably never see him again :( *Cries* I miss him a lot if she dont let me see him Im gonna do sumthing drastict Yep I am AND IM NOT KIDDING!! and its not just cuz I cant see him but also to show them THAT IM NOT A LIL GIRL NO MORE!!!! IM A 16 YEAR OLD GIRL I AM ALMOST 20!!! lol actually no but who cares only 4 more years...Well Diary I have to go until my fingers meet the keyboard again see you later.

sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design