Locker Jam
November 14, 2003 - 2:42 PM

Dear Diary,

Hey whats up? Me nothing I got out of school early YAY!! lol yep...well today at school was kinda of fun..OMG!! Daniel ha ha I was talking with my guy friend (hes not really my friend cuz I dont know his name lol his locker is right next to mine thats why we talk hes the one that told me that he could kick daniels ass for me he he) well we were talking when we were at our lockers and daniel came up and hes like "SARAHI SARAHI" and i rolled my eyes and his like "fucking jerk annoys you right?" and im like "yeah" and then we were walking to our class and Daniel was at his locker and we were walking by him and when my friend went by him he shoved him against the lockers and daniel is like "What the fuck who did that?" and I just looked at him and i was laughing and my guy friend is like "Damn man you need to watch that you dont stand in the middle of the halls cuz people are walking by" and he left and I was laughing and daniel is like "geeze man im just getting my stuff" HA HA HA OMG!!! I thought he was gonna yell at him or sumthing ha ha ha!!! but like SE AGUITO GACHO BAD!!! FUCK THAT WAS FUNNY!!..and in 5th period he did this west side thing with his fingers and this guy got up and hes like "YOU THINK ITS FUNNY FAG??" and daniel is like "I didnt do anything im just doing this" and hes like all putting the westside sign in the guys face and the guy got so pissed off and hes like "Parate guey!! parate!" and daniel just stayed quiet. When the bell rang everyone left cept for carlin,daniel,erica, and me and the teacher went to daniel and is all like "you were brave son thanks for not fighting" I was like OMG!! he was a chicken! but pobresito....anyways I have to go but ill tell you more later oK?? UnTill my fingers meet the keyboard see ya later!

sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design