DONT LIKE ME!!
November 13, 2003 - 4:32 PM

Dear Diary,

OMG!!!! I think that he likes me...THINK!! I hope im wrong though I hope that hes just messing around! PLEASE LET HIM JUST BE MESSING AROUND!! FUCK OFF FUCK OFF FUCK OFF FUCK OFF!!!lol Sorry but its cuz today during all of 5th period he kept staring at me! I was like Oh man stop staring at me and then I asked him why he kept starring at me and hes like "Ive never seen anything so beautiful before" and I felt like laughing and im like "DUDE stop I have a boyfriend and besides that I dont like you...what your saying is pussyshit cuz I aint beautiful...you should say that to the girl you like" and then hes like "I told her" and then im like "what did she tell you?" and hes like "she stayed quiet" I HOPE THAT HES JUST PLAYING OMG I DONT WANT HIM TO LIKE ME!!! HE IS FUCKING UGLY HE ANNOYS ME HES SOOO STUPID AND RETARDED...Fuck I told one of my guy friends about him and hes like "If he keeps bothering you tell me and ill kick his ass he should just leave you alone and stop being a fag" Im like Ok I just want him to stare at someone else I DONT LIKE IT WHEN THEY STARE AT ME!! Especially Daniel..and then during 6th period we were walking on the track and hes like "Sarahi! Sarahi!" But I didnt turn around cuz I dont want him thinking that im all happy and shit HE FUCKING ANNOYS ME and FREAKS me out. Eww lets change the subject Today gloria smacked my booty 3 times and it hurt! One is still hurting right now She hits hard! ouwies *tear* and then she scared me when I was dressing I was in my underwear and she popped out infront of me and I screamed loud cuz I got afwaid :( they laughed at me cuz I screamed in my underwear lol Then I scared her when she was changing it was foonny and then I had to go pee cuz when she scared me I almost peed my pants cuz we had been laughing the whole freaking time and my bladder was about to blow and when I screamed I felt like I was gonna piss my pants..well I went to the bathroom and they thought that I was still using the bathroom but I was out so they couldnt scare me HA HA HA SUCKERS!! then we went outside it was cold...I swore that I got tit freeze ha ha we all got tit freeze cuz we were all grabbing our boobies ha ha we looked SOOOOO DORKY!! Yep that was our day...Jonathan Ibarra didnt tell me nothing today but the usuall "Did you fuck?" but always the same answer "No Johnny Baby I havent fucked yet!" lol Damn I have to go cant believe its Thursday already DAMN!!! WEEKEND ILL FUCK YOU UP REAL GOOD!!!!! AND YOU CAN FUCK ME UP TOO!...sorry im Hyper right now FUCK ME!!!! Till my fingers meet the keyboard again see ya!

Sarahy

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design