"Did you fuck already?"
November 12, 2003 - 4:01 PM

Dear Diary,

Hey Whats up?? Me nothing just here..wow 1 week to go..ALONE...damn wish I could have a party..Well school is freaky...omg today I did this tongue thing *where I lick my lips in a sexual way* I did that cuz I was telling carlin to do that to her b.f and Daniel saw me and when I turned to look at him he was doing this eybrow thing I was disgusted and I asked him "What the fuck you doing?" and hes like "Nothing im just here looking at my paper" WHATEVER!! It didnt look like it.. and then I told him "Riiight your paper..nah foreals tell me" and hes like "I saw you did that thing with your tongue and thats why I smiled" and then I laughed and im like "why did you smile?? did you think I was on to you or sumthing??" and hes like "If you didnt have a boyfriend id say yeah" I just laughed and I didnt talk to him no more EWWW I JUST HOPE HE DONT LIKE ME!!!!!! NOOOO I DONT WANT HIM TO LIKE ME!! FUCK OFF!! FUCK OFF FUCK OFF FUCK OFF!! lol im sorry hes annoying, stupid, retarded to the millionth power, and UGLY!! he freaks me out and then I was doing this Blow Job thing with my mouth lol * where I put my hand infront of my mouth and I press my tongue against my cheek to push it out so it looks like im sucking on a dick* well i was doing that cuz carlin was making a worser thing *her tongue inbetween her fingers* we were messing around well when I did the bj thing daniel turned around and he just stared at me and at carlin like if he wanted us to do it foreals I just looked at him seriously and with just my lips i said YOU NEED TO GET LAID REALLY BAD LOSERFEST.. I dont think he understood..but I dont give..HE NEEDS TO GET FUCKED UP REAL GOOD TO LEAVE HIS STUPID CHILDISH WAYS BEHIND!!! 6th Period was fun and Funny! we were talking about boobs..he he gloria said that her boobs bounced to much and I looked down on mine and im like Im glad mine are firm against my chest and we all laughed. Caroline is all like MINE BOUNCE BAD!!! ha ha ha omg it was so funny!! and then Elmo *ernie* was bending over cuz he was tying his shoe and we walked by him and his ass was all up in the air *HA HA HA* and Gloria was almost gonna smack it cuz she thought it was one of her friends and when she was about to smack it shes like OH SHIT! and we all laughed and elmo just stared at us like if we were weird it was soooo funny!!! and in 4th Period I was daydreaming *Naughty stuff he he* and Jonathan Ibarra is like "Did you fuck already??" and im like "Wha....huh..Oh No we didnt fuck.." and hes like "WHATEVER you guys did fuck Come on tell me" and I got felt my cheeks get hot and I told him "No we havent fucked but I bet were gonna FUCK this month or next." and hes like "CHIIIIIINGON! he better fuck you like this" and he did a sexual position where the girl is between his legs while sitting down and then hes all making his face like if he was gonna cum and hes all slapping the air HA HA HA it was funny and im like "Ok ill tell him to fuck me that way" and the hes like "Then you better suck his dick" and then he put is hand on his crotch and hes all pushing it down and his face looked like he was enjoying it *If you dont understand he wasnt pleasuring himself. It looked like the girl was in between his legs sucking his dick and when he pusshed himself he was pushing the girls head toward his dick...* I KNOW IM A SICK..lol it was funny I told him "Yeah IM GONNA FUCK HIM UP REAL GOOD AND HES GONNA FUCK ME GOOD TOO" ha ha ha hes like "CHIIIIIIINGON!!!" and the teacher is like all pissed off and we stopped talking...omg hes so obsessed with me getting fucked..ha ha he keeps it up I just might to shut him up..next time im probably going to lie to him and tell him that I did fuck and stuff and just makeup stories...but hell probably know its a lie..anyways Yesterday we went to Orange and well I didnt see him :( *tear* My mom and George had a NASTY argument and they got pissed off and my moms like "IM GOING TO SEE YOUR MOM AT THE HOSPITAL!!" and we left him at home and we went to the hospital we got there around 6 but Jonathan wasnt there Only his cousin and his family and chris and his dad and his grandpa and Irma and his uncle Eduardo and well all these other people. It was funny cuz his Cousin was funny and so was his grandpa. His Grandpa told me that he was gonna call Jonathan so that we could talk but I told him that I couldnt talk on the phone. I GOT GROUNDED!!!!! I cant use my moms cell phone NEVER AGAIN!! yep me and my mom argued yesterdasy and shes like NO MORE CELLPHONE FOR YOU!! I wanted to runaway cuz she a hater everyone hates me its like DAMN GET OFF ME!! anyways I dont know if he called him then when we were like leaving around 8 we were outside and this van was pulling up and im like I hope that its Jonathan and it was and we were leaving but I didnt see him!!! cuz well I found out when we were in the road already cuz Marina is like ITS JONATHAN SARAHI!! and my moms like No es Jonathan sarahi. and my sister is like yes it is jonathan look at his hair and when i turned around I saw no one there and then when we turned there he was and I was like FUCK!!!! and i just stayed quiet the whole way home..Im gonna die cuz im dont see him. Hes already probably checking out other girls lol cuz he cant see me hes all bored of me...damn man My family is all messed up Im just gonna runaway one of these days and im not gonna contact no one ever again im just gonna go away get married and have my kids change my name to Natalia Isabella Nolima he he nice name. Yep thats what happened...EWW ABEL PIERCED HIS BELLY!!! omg!! that is so weird for a guy to pierce his belly He sent me an email today telling me that I told him it was gross. I never forget what people do or did to me like my best friend mary she did sumthing i will never forget but I wont tell her cuz I know what people do in life they pay it later..I wont do nothing but God will take care of it..Anyways I have to go cuz sumone is gonna call me ok?? Until my fingers meet the keyboard again see ya later..

Sincerely,

Shalay

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design