Things are Ok
November 11, 2003 - 10:51 AM

Dear Diary,

Well today everyone is in El Salvador cuz my great grandpa died yesterday. Yup. Well Todays entry is going to be short cuz I have to go take a shower..HEY I BARELY WOKE UP!! Actually like half an hour ago but now my moms telling me to take a shower cuz were going to Orange to see Georges mom shes in the hospital. My mom might leave me there...Shhhh dont tell no one but im going to see georges mom and to see jonathan he he but I doubt that ill see him :( I talked with my baby yesterday I wanted to hear his voice. I MISS HIM SO MUCH!!!!!! I LOVE YOU!!!! Omg yesterday I screamed I LOVE YOU in Nutrition ha ha it was funny. Sorry that I didnt write about it yesterdasy but I wasnt feeling good I was feeling bad cuz well I had a rough day it really sucked but hopefully today ill be a lot better and stuff. Well I have to go cuz my moms yelling at me to get off...shes on pms shes always on pms with me it sucks SHE HATES ME. IM A BAD DAUGHTER, BAD GIRLFRIEND, BAD SISTER :( *Cries* wish I could do a lot better....Till my fingers and keyboard meet again SEE YA

Sarahi Molina

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design