My Fun/Fucking Day..
November 05, 2003 - 6:30 PM

Dear Diary,

Hey whats up? me just here Hyper/pissed yep well im here listening to musick im listening to "Lady in Red" its so romantic it makes me want to dance a slow dance...*Dances around...wearing a sexy red dress with lacy straps around her neck her bare back showing with beautiful red shoes..her hair so soft and wavy blowing in the breeze of the dance..her lips soft and plump...her eyes bright and beautiful..her skin color looking so radiant while dancing...* Aww how cute! Wish that could happen for reals *Tear* Well the reason im pissed is cuz today SUCKED COCK BAD!lol<~Retard Randy and Aeriels were telling me to suck there dicks. I DONT WANT TO TALK ABOUT IT CUZ IT WILL JUST GET ME PISSED OFF AGAIN..So I have an A in French, D in Us History...omg in that class im gonna fail cuz my fucking friend well its not her fault its mine cuz I let her borrow my homework so that she can copy it well anyways she gave me my work after the bell rang..and now im gonna get low points....*Cries* im dead.. well then in Chemistry I have a D+ with a U, F in Algebra, B in AMerican Literature, A in PE GOOD EH?? Well the funny shit that happened today was that when we were passing classes I was walking through the halls and these guys were like messing around FUCKING GUYS...(Pushing themselves and stuff) and I (Beautiful FairyGirl *lol* in Red) was walking and then suddenly one of the guys got pushed and he bumped me hard..MY BOOBS!!! MY POOR BOOBS!!! Got hit so hard omg I bet he flattened them an inch or so..THEY FUCKING HURT!! foreals im like OUCH! and then the guys all "Im sorry did I hurt you" and stupid me "No its ok you didnt do anything" and MY BOOBS WAS HURTING!!! *tear* I just walked away grabbing my boobs...poor babies...*Kisses them* ha ha ha omg fuck im retarded...I CANT KISS MY BOOBS!! eww...anyways oh my I forgot I cant say anything negative about myself for a loooooong while or else Gloria will pinch me..IM SMART lol anyways today in 6th period it was so fucking funny omg Gloria and I were FUCKING CRACKING UP BAD!!! she and carol were all acting like if they were lezbians and then this other girl her name is Elena (looks exactly like sandra) is all like eww gross get away from me and her face expression was so fucking funny i just started to laugh and then Elena got close to me and shes like eww lets stay away from gloria and carol and im like yeah we should go and then gloria is all like "Elena what do you think me and sarahi do when we change in the back?" and I just started to FUCKING LAUGH SO HARD!! and Elena is all like *EWW FUCK LEZBIANS* i was like "im no lezbian" and Gloria and Carol come over and they were holding hands (Fingers crossed!) and there like "Aww sarahi dont hide it you know you like it" Omg it was so funny but I just laughed and then all of us started to laugh and after that we laughed and then when we were walking to the b-ball courts gloria said something and I laughed but it sounded like a moan and gloria is all like "Geeze sarahi! what are you doing" and we all cracked ...we were fucking high/hyper...I almost peed my pants in 6th. Your probably thinking poor chick..but you have to be a person and like you had to be there to understand...And then well Caroline put her hands in her shirt and Gloria said that they looked like they were saggy HA HA HA HA OMG!! you should of seen me I cracked up...HA HA HAHA OMG MY STUPID SISTER IS DOING THIS MODEL THING IN THE MIRROR!HA HA omg i cracking up right now just remembering them omg im sorry i got issues but my sister looks so retarded ok ill stop *Clears throat* i actually talked a lot today in nutrition and im mostly quiet OMG I JUst remembered the other thing that happened in 6th a bee was on glorias boob! HA HA HA omg it was so funny I was all "Omg you dont know what other side of the feeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeennncccee!" and when I was saying fence i was pointing at her boob to tell her that there was a bee and then we screamed cuz the bee got crazy and we started jumping and screaming and moving our hands up and down (We looked Fucking retarded! like chickens without heads) and omg we were cracking up..ok ill shut up..I talked with my baby today he made me cry again! he tells me all these really beautiful stuff AND ME SO FUCKING STUPID I CANT TELL HIM ANYTING BACK CUZ IM ALL SPEECHLESS AND IM ALL CRYING GRR SARAHI!! SAY SOMETHING BACK OR ELSE HELL PROBABLY THINK YOUR STUPID OR SUMTHING..but I just dont know what to tell him...well I do but I dont know I think that hes going to think that its stupid...I love him with all my heart he is my baby and he is the owner of my heart..yep he took my heart I just hope he takes care of it..anyways I was pissed and when I was talking to him I felt happy cuz he makes me smile, he brings me up when im down, hes my light, hes my dream come true and thats why it makes me cry cuz I start to think How can someone like him *Cute, Nice, Wonderful, Lovely* like me? im like Ugly and stuff.. how can I a person that got her heart broken, a person that didnt know what love was, a person that only believed in dreams, a person that no guy liked, be liked by a very wonderful guy...thats what makes me cry well thats one of the things and well the other thing is cuz he tells me these things that are so BEAUTIFUL!! aww im even crying right now STUPID EMOTIONAL SARAHI!!! cuz he is my perfect baby and I thank him for coming into my life I LOVE YOU BABY!!!!LO AMO CON TODO MI AMOR Y FUERSAS Y CORAZON!!! Half of my life is perfect thanks to him. My other half will never be perfect...cuz my parents will never get back together..yeah im still with that feeling deep inside me anyways Im gonna go cuz this shit is long and I dont want to start crying sad tears.OMG THIS SONG IS SO PRETTY *Porque te hice mal! cuando tu solamente me davas amor cuando tu me entregabas todo yo te enga�aba porque te hice mal no meresco nada de ti! porque ni con mi vida pagaria!!! TUS LAGRIMAS POR MI!! (repeat)* Till my fingers and keyboard meet again..write in you later.

CryBaby,

Sarahi Molina

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design