The Stupid Freak..
November 04, 2003 - 6:07 PM

Dear Diary,

Hey Whats up? Well today was a shortened day so I got out of school at 1:34pm and ive been home since...Today Mixli said that he was gonna move

aww :( im gonna miss him he although I didnt know him that well but he seemed like a good guy/friend. He would always give me gum everyday and he would also give gum to Karem and Gloria and Today was his last day Ill Miss Ya Mixli. Remember Daniel? well today carlin was putting on make up and i was doing my work and then carlin is all like Daniel tell me the truth do you think sarahi is pretty? and im like WTF?? and then carlin is like Come on Daniel say the truth and I looked at him and hes like SHES FINE SHES VERY SEXY FINE WANNA GO ON A DATE? and then I screamed NO! and im all I have a boyfriend and well your not Hot and your not ugly but your just not for me and then hes like OH and carlin just started to laugh and then I felt bad cuz I told him that and im like Oh Shut up you know im fucking ugly quit playing and he just laughed and carlin is all like "No culo di la verdad. Sarahi esta bonita?" and hes all like Yeah she is and I just said "Daniel Carlin is pretty right?" and then Carlin is like If he tells me anything im gonna tell my b/f to beat his ass" and hes all like I cant say cuz or eles Jeremy (Carlins b/f) will kick my ass. and then im like well you shouldnt of said nothing cuz my boyfriend will kick your ass and he just shrugged his shoulders...He freaks me out foreals I dont like him and the worst thing is that the teacher made me daniels partner *sticks tongue out* Eww when the teacher said "Daniel your gonna be with Sarahi" Daniel looked at me and did a wink and he kept moving his eyebrows up and down He really disgusts me im just afraid that maybe one day hell do sumthing I dont know Hes just really creepy...*shivers* Well lets change the subject I sent my baby a card yesterday but I dont know if he liked it lol cuz well it was a rose card and it was really pretty...he probably thinks im stupid for sending him that...the reason i sent it to him is cuz yesterday he was telling me all these really pretty stuff and he just let me speechless and they made me cry and I couldnt say anything back to him cuz I didnt know what to say..omg I felt bad cuz i wanted to tell him stuff but I couldnt I SUCK AT BEING A GIRLFRIEND...I get nervous, He hardly sees me, I get nervous, I cant say anything back, Im Stupid...I dont know but In that letter I told him stuff I really do hope that he liked it..if he didnt its ok ill understand well I have to go cuz Im DL songs ok?? Bye

Yours Truly,

Sarahi Molina

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design