My Fun Day Today...NOT!
November 03, 2003 - 5:33 PM

Dear Diary,

Hey whats up? me nothing just here dying! yep today at school I almost passed out in the track and when we were changing I sat down but i didnt feel anything and I like fell cuz I was all dizzy and shit it was weird. but the one that really kinda woke me up was the one when i was running we had to run a mile and well i guess its cuz i didnt eat today and well on my fourth lap i felt dizzy, my side hurt bad, my breathing was kinda normal, and i just saw everything tilting and i almost fell but I kinda gained conscience before i fell. I think I looked stupid cuz I was about to fall. Anyways the locker one wasnt that bad cuz well I fell and i didnt feel anything well atleast I think I fell... and the reason I say im dying right now cuz im cold and I might get a fever cuz I came home at 3:30 and I threw myself on the bed cuz they passed out incident happened right before school ended and I just fell asleep and I woke up like around 5:20 and then I went to the bathroom and my legs were weak and I was hot..lol. right now my thighs hurt, my legs are all wobbly and shit and im shaking but i know the solution I have to eat..IM NOT STARVING MYSELF!!! I just dont have time to eat at school TOO MANY FUCKING PEOPLE THE FUCKING SCHOOL RUNS OUT OF FOOD I TRY TO GET THERE FAST BUT I HAVE TO WALK A LONG WAYS. and then today my mom had to work in the day so she just did chicken legs BLAH! Gross....Well today in third period Jonathan Ibarra asked me if I was going to homecoming and im like no and then hes like I know why cuz your getting laid right?? and im like Yeah im getting laid on friday and then he put his hands and acted like if there was a girl on his lap and he started humping that *If you use your imagination you could see he was fucking a girl while seating down* and I told him YEp im getting fucked on friday and hes like ALRIGHT!! and he wrote that on my agenda...OH MY GOSH!! today afterschool the cop stopped gloria, karem,me and these other kids cuz we crossed the street at the wrong time and he wouldnt let us go until we showed him our id but we didnt have one so we had to find something that had proof that we went to that school THE COP WAS PISSED!! he kept yelling at us and then when we got out our agendas hes like DONT CROSS THE STREET ON RED AGAIN YOU HEAR ME?? OR ELSE ILL GIVE YOU A TICKET NEXT TIME WATCH OUT!!..ha ha omg i was like damn i aint getting no ticket...so as you can tell today was a kinda exciting day...NO! just me almost passing out in track, me kinda passing out in the locker room, im getting fucked on friday lol, almost got a ticket, didnt eat today just like everyday...anyways Carlin is cool shes really awesome me and her laugh a whole lotta her boyfriend is in football hes a 10th grader Ive never seen him but she really likes him. Well today he left her his cell phone and she kept playing with the vibration thing ha ha she kept putting it on my boobs and my ears and my arms it was funny it felt funny..DONT THINK WRONG and then im like put it in between your legs and she just laughed and then she puts it in between her legs and she started to laugh and im like WTF..and then shes all putting it in between mine and she did it and i just grabbed it and i told her fuck no get it away from my legs ha ha ha we laughed...Daniel (the freak) kept looking at us and he was laughing with us but he wasnt "in" so I dont know why he was laughing if he was supposed to mind his own business... anyways I have to go cuz thats mostly it what happened to me today I didnt see JONATHAN (My baby) IM SO SAD!!!! I WANNA SEE HIM BAD I MISS HIM A LOT I LOVE YOU BABY!!!

Sarahi Molina

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design