"Do you guys Fuck?"
October 30, 2003 - 4:28 PM

Dear Diary,

Hey Whats up!? Omg Today was a kinda awesome day yep TOMORROWS HALLOWEEN but too bad I wont be able to dress up as a SEXY PRINCESS *tear* theres always next year a real sexy princess ha ha. Today in 4th period Jonathan Ibarra asked me if I made out with my boyfriend and I told him yeah and hes like where do you kiss him on the cheek or on the mouth and I told him on both and hes like OOHH NICE and then hes like do you guys fuck ha ha ha and im like no we dont fuck and hes like yes you do dont lie to me and im like im not lying to you we dont fuck at least not yet and hes like OH SHIT YOU DO WANNA FUCK ha ha ha ha omg that was so funny! I got really really hot (my cheeks felt hot) and then he wrote some stuff on my agenda and for HOmecoming he wrote that I was gonna get laid..omg hes funny and hes a great talking buddy (sometimes). and in 6th Period im like GLORIA ELMO'S IN THE BUILDING *Elmo is a nickname that I placed on Ernie cuz he wears red and cuz well sum girls think hes adorable/cute/hot ha ha* then theres this stupid guy his name is Daniel and he freaks me out he stares at me and stuff the other day hes all telling me that I was cute and stuff I was like omg please dont tell me that and today he was stretching for football and he just kept staring at me while i ran my laps im like "DONT LOOK AT ME LOOK AT THE COACH HES THE ONE THATS TEACHING YOU NOT ME" and he just laughed...and i thought wtf you laugh at everything and I just ignored him..I dont like him he freaks me out *shivers* Today was cold and we had to dress out *I wear shorts* and we had to run in the cold...ha ha wanna know sumfin funny I wanted to yell to everyone "Cover your boobs while running cuz you might get tit freeze" I just started to crack up and while i was running i kept grabbing my boobs I LOOKED WEIRD actually i looked like i was all pleasuring myself with my boobs (WHICH I WASNT)...well maybe....NO i wasnt lol. Anyways im gonna leave this entry here today cuz I have to finish typing my story analysis Bye take care..i guess my days might be getting good..i just hope that it keeps up Bye

Yours Truly,

Sarahi Molina

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design