Guys at School / Anniversary
October 29, 2003 - 3:47 PM

Dear Diary,

Hey Whats up? me nothing just here at my house back from school. Well today at school it was bad and kinda good...it all started in 3rd period Stupid Randy (this kids a stupid jerk) got my agenda and he tied it with a string to the stupid chair and he started to laugh I then got pissed off and im like "Randy why are you doing that?" -Cuz I want to- "Can you please give me my agenda back" - ill give it to you if you suck my dick- I got so pissed off I just told him "YOU ARE SO IMMATURE ACT LIKE YOUR AGE YOU FUCKING JERK and im not gonna suck your fucking dick" and I just sat down all pissed off and then he gave it back to me and hes all like - Sorry- I didnt answer him cuz i was PISSED!! lol and in 4th period Jonathan Ibarra wrote on my agenda and hes like "You have a boyfriend?" and I told him *Yeah I do and his name is Jonathan too* and then hes all "NO!! your not supposed to have a boyfriend cuz I wanted to be your boyfriend" I just stared at him and then he said "Dont talk to me ever again" I just laughed and then hes like "Im just playing Ill talk to ya" and I just said *Ok* and then the teacher told him to move and hes like "Sir I wanna stay here cuz I like sitting next to Sarahi" and when he said that he put his hand on my shoulder and smiled at me. I just stared at him like *Hi* lol He likes this girl in our class she sits infront of him thats why he shows off infront of her and says all these stuff cuz he wants to impress and make her jelouse...lol and he also told me *HAPPY ANNIVERSARY* cuz he read my agenda that it said <3rd Month Anniversary with my Baby> and im like "Thank You" Well yes today me and Jonathan have 3 months of going out im so happy I just hope to see him this weekend I want him to hug me and I wanna *la la la la la la la la la la LA!* lol you can imagine... anyways ill be online later ok?? cuz Im not supposed to be online... Bye

Sarahi Molina

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design