School Today
October 28, 2003 - 10:22 AM

Dear Diary,

Hey im at school so this thing wont be long I GOT A D ON MY UNIT!!! argh it gets me so pissed off cuz I worked my ass off and that teacher doesnt appreciate anything i do he must hate me a lot. Why does he hate me is it cuz I dont ask questions??? Maybe thats why!! Well remember yesterday I put that Jonathan Ibarra had asked me to homecoming well he said that he was being polite cuz I had said that I wasnt going so he thought that maybe I did want to go but that maybe I didnt have anyone to go with so he decided to ask me. I was thinking (omg your one of the popular senior football player guys why did you ask me a invisible junior) I felt good cuz well I dont know. Well actually I do know cuz i had never been asked to a dance before actually im lying nevermind last year Manny asked me to the prom but I was to shy so I said he should ask his girlfriend...I know I should of said yes but he had a girlfriend and well I didnt want people thinking bad about me. Well in my other diary I have writen down that im gonna change with people cuz some people are really messed up with me so im gonna change with but im thinking maybe i shouldnt..i dont know i still have to think about it ok?? I wont change with the people I love. Damn I have to go cuz the bells gonna ring ok?? write to you when I get back home Bye

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design