GUESS WHOS BACK??
October 27, 2003 - 9:06 PM

Dear Diary,

Hey long time no see! Well its cuz I got into a fight with sandra and she kicked us out of her house that BITCH!! Me and Jonathan are still going out were gonna have 3 months of going out on Wednesday. I just got off the phone with him. Well im attending Eagle Rock High and yes im a Junior isnt it cool?? anyways I got asked to the homecoming by Jonathan Ibarra hes a senior but I think that he only asked me cuz he was just playing around...I think But as ive said before my heart belongs to Jonathan Orellana My Baby. Well since im back online ill be able to update you in a lot of stuff..I might be going back to texas on christmas. I have to cut this short cuz im doing my homework. Take Care and im so glad to be back.

Happy Girl,

Sarahi Molina

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design