Sleeping is good
April 22, 2004 - 7:29 PM

Well I changed the layout again. I like this one better. Its cute.

I woke up like an hour ago. I was so tired I just came home and just threw myself on the bed and went to sleep. I slept from 4:00pm till like 6:30pm. I think that im going to get offline and go back to sleep Lol. Sleeping is good, sleeping very comfortably(sp) is very good too.

Nothing exciting happened today. Same old like everyday. Im going to fail my Chemistry take home test thats due tomorrow. I havent done anything *sighs* I dont understand anything and I dont even know what to do/write. Im so dead already. I still have to do my Unit for Cordero thats due on monday. Oh and I also have to start on my extra credit to raise my grade there. Ill raise a grade and ill fail a class so it will be the same shit..*smacks head with hands* Im so stupid! Grr I hate chemistry...Let it burn and rot to death.

My mom said "Omg look at you, your getting more fatter everyday." Geeze keep it to yourself! God I know im fat you dont need to keep telling me constantly. I just shrugged and told her I didnt care..which is a lie cuz I do care. Look at other people I mean there fat and I dont say anything so thats how everyone should be..I think..

Well the play is next week and well props committe is done! Yeah! I want to go see it cuz it looks like its going to be ok. I still need to sell my 10 tickets. Im such a bad salesperson. Like I bet when they see me there like "Omg there she is act like if you havent heard of the play so that she dont make you buy the tickets" lol. Im going to lose the contest thingy.

I miss you jonathan *tear*

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design