10 quotes...oh and 1 more
April 23, 2004 - 7:22 PM

Another boring day about to end in a few hours. Time is going by fast. I already said that though so yeah. I didnt get any email today either *tear* I havent been getting emails for the longest time now.. I think people forgot about me. Its ok though I guess I deserve to be forgotten.

I painted in 6th. It was fun I almost did the split trying to pain the blue strip Lol. I got my black pants kinda dirty with pink paint *tear* My favorite black pants..If I would of known that I was going to be painting I wouldnt of worn them but it took me by surprise. *sighs* Its ok though im going to ask my mom what can I use to take it off (if its possible).

After my mom picked me up from school we went to the Car Wash to wash Georges Jaguar. It was boring. But hey at least I did sumthing.

You know what song I found? I dont know if people remember about Hoku. Well I found her How do I feel song and omg a lot of memories pop up lol. That was me and Belsys song. Aww I miss Belsy..

Well *Julio wants to hook up with Gloria. I wish him luck cuz well today while walking two more guys asked her for her name and grade and if she wanted to hook up with the guy in the picture. Lol. Good luck *Julio. He really is nice and sweet. He is cute too. He is funny too. Again I wish you luck.

These are nice/cute/pretty:

1.) -l.o.v.e- is giving him the ability to break your heart but ((trusting)) him enough to know that he won't...

2.) I wish that u would change for me, and I wish ya wouldn�t lie, I wish u could of done things right, I wish u would of tried. I wish that u were in luv wit me, ike I wuz in luv wit u. I must be wishin on tha wrong star, cuz my wishes never cum true.

3.) Don't cry because it's over, just smile because it happened

4.) No guy is worth crying over, and when you find the one that is, he won't make you cry <~My friends would always tell me that one when I liked this other guy in Texas.

5.) u say u love me, u say u care, so y the heck r u never there

6.) *you must be my shooting star, everything I've ever wished for Is everything that you are*

7.) a guy once gave a girl 12 roses.. 11 fake, 1 real.. he said, when the last rose dies i'll stop loving you...

8.) I asked God for a flower, he gave me a bouquet I asked God for a minute, he gave me a day I asked God for true love, he gave me that too I asked for an angel and he gave me you. <~Aww its pretty..

9.) If you love me like you told me please be careful with my heart you can take it; just don't break it or my world will fall apart

10.) I dropped a tear in the ocean- when I find it is the day I'll stop loving you

I like this one too ..WhEn A gUrL LoVeZ a GuY.. ..ThE SwEeTeSt ThiNg iN ThE wOrLd.. ..iS 2 HeAr HiM AdMiT ThAt He TrEaSuReZ hEr.. Its true lol

* = Not real name

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design