Im mostly bored
April 18, 2004 - 12:27 PM

Yeah well I changed my layout from the LOTR Symbelyne (sp) to Charlies Angels. I like this layout its really pretty. Wish I were that pretty like them *sighs*

Guess were we are going..to Orange..grr. I dont want to go cuz well ITS SO FREAKING BORING! but my mom wants me to go for sum reason idk what it is but yeah but at least it beats staying here at my house all alone and dying of boredom..Yesterday I fell asleep from 2:30pm to 6:00pm what a waste of a day *sighs* But hey I felt really good when I woke up yeah. IM BORED HELP ME!!! I look pretty today *smiles* Foreals..Well thats what I think..

My finger hurts it was bleeding last night and now its really sore. I get hurt so easily I really do. I also get stuck between doors. I trip easily. I laugh like a stupid dork lol. I get shy most of the time. I sometimes cant breath *take my breath away!!*. I think a lot of stuff is funny looking. Im dirty minded *giggles*. And a lot of other stuff yeah..

Its so boring....*bangs head on monitor* There is nothing to do seriously and George still isnt here to pick us up but why do I care if im just going to die of boredom overthere too. Do a lot of people even read my diary? I guess no I dont know I mean who would read the life of a whiny ass person? I would Lol. But yeah *sighs* lalalalalala im listening to "All my life" by K-ci and Jojo yeah...I REALLY LOVE YOU! im a very romantic person..so sappy right now geeze im so pathetic....

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design