I got my mom pisssed again
April 18, 2004 - 9:30 PM

Im back. My mom is pissed cuz I had a tummy ache and she thought it was one of my excuses to go home earlly but I told her that it was like cramps and shes like "Next weekend you are staying home no matter what!" I just stared at her like "But iit was foreals.." she didnt believe me she just stared at me. *sighs* So im stuck here for the whole weekend now..But maybe ill go next weekend since my mom kinda forgets..I shouldnt say that or else shell keep me in the house forever...

Im watching A Bugs Life I used to love that movie cuz of Flik he was so cute lol. But then my cousin jacked the movie and I couldnt see it no more and well now im watching it. Its on Disney channel..The other movie that my cousin jacked was Dinosaur I loved that movie too. Lol im so dumb. Yeah I liked Aladar and Nera. That story is so cute.

Ok ill shut up I guess its the sleep thats talking now cuz yeah I have to go cuz tomorrow theres school...I hate school...

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design