Im so mean
April 17, 2004 - 9:28 PM

Taz06k [7:40 PM]: sorry my connection sucks

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:40 PM]: its cool

Taz06k [7:40 PM]: sooo.......

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:41 PM]: how are thing between you and guys?

Taz06k [7:41 PM]: you must miss the twins

Taz06k [7:41 PM]: huh?

Taz06k [7:41 PM]: ;-)

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:41 PM]: lol

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:41 PM]: yeah

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:41 PM]: did you miss lily and vivy

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:41 PM]: *vivi

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:41 PM]: lol

Taz06k [7:41 PM]: oh yes baby

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:42 PM]: hahah

Taz06k [7:42 PM]: me and guys? why? u wanna ask me out?

Taz06k [7:42 PM]: lol

Taz06k [7:42 PM]: i guess ok

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:42 PM]: lol you got it!

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:42 PM]: kool

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:42 PM]: got anyone in your eyes?>

Taz06k [7:43 PM]: have u talked to ure b/f?

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:43 PM]: yeah on the phone today we didnt really talk about stuff we just said "tiger and birdy"

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:43 PM]: lol

Taz06k [7:43 PM]: not really, and frankly i dont want one

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:43 PM]: aww why?

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:43 PM]: cuz you want me!@

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:43 PM]: lol

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:43 PM]: j/k

Taz06k [7:43 PM]: lol

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:44 PM]: and gloria on the weekends ;)

Taz06k [7:44 PM]: he seems really cool

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:44 PM]: who?

Taz06k [7:44 PM]: lol`

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:44 PM]: OOOH!

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:44 PM]: my b/f?

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:44 PM]: yeah he is

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:44 PM]: even cooler in....

Taz06k [7:44 PM]: ure Jonathan

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:44 PM]: *whistles*

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:44 PM]: person

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [7:44 PM]: lol

Taz06k [7:45 PM]: yup

Taz06k [7:45 PM]: lol

Taz06k [7:45 PM]: i bet

Yep me and Karem. She is so funny..The twins are our boobs hehehehe

I went to order my glasses today and I tried sum on. OMG I LOOK SO UGLY! *throws self on floor and sobs* I seriously do look ugly..I dont want to wear them! seriously dont. Ill look even uglier now that ill be wearing glasses. NOOO!!! I HATE THIS!! I seriously do. Stupid Four Eyed Dork *sobs*

I WANT TO SEE JONATHAN REALLY BAD! I NEED HIM I REALLY DO! *tear* Why is no one here? Seriously. I need a hug..

AAAHHHH! Im going nuts. Im so bored right now. I want to go out sumwhere I dont want to be stuck here no more...

OMG! I almost forgot. I talked with Abel today and guess what I asked him. I asked him if he liked me when I was overthere and he said that he loved me and that I was the only person hed ever love and I told him that he did not love me. Then I asked him how he would feel when I was with him and he told me that he felt like I made his day. Then I told him that that didnt mean that he loved me and he got mad and hes like all yelling at me hes like OK NO I DIDNT LOVE YOU BUT I LIKED YOU A LOT! I just shut up and I said ok and then I told him that I stopped liking him while I was overthere and then he said Oh and then im like yeah. Then I asked him when he stopped liking me and he is like "I stopped liking you when you left" And well if you loved someone no matter if they left or whatevers youd still like them and wait for them cuz well you love them. So yeah. Then he told me that if I saw him today id fall in love with him cuz he was buff and had a six pack (riiight..) and I told him that I would never fall in love with another person cuz I already found the love of my life and he stayed quiet and then I told him that I only liked him as a friend and he just said "I know.." and then he got mad and told me to change the subject but I had to go so I hung up and he said bye so sad.

Im soo mean.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design