"Eww Grandpa!"
April 20, 2004 - 6:10 PM

Russian pimp323 [9:03 PM]: i think ur cute

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:03 PM]: lol do you really?

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:03 PM]: thnkx

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:03 PM]: your cute too

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:03 PM]: =)

Russian pimp323 [9:04 PM]: yeah to tell u the truth i kinda want u

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:04 PM]: no you dont

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:04 PM]: im not hot hot

Russian pimp323 [9:04 PM]: im sayin i want u

Russian pimp323 [9:04 PM]: i want to chill and hook up sometime

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:04 PM]: thats cool

Russian pimp323 [9:04 PM]: do u want to

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:04 PM]: I dont know if my mom will let me

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:05 PM]: but maybe sumtime in the future

Russian pimp323 [9:05 PM]: how old ru

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:05 PM]: im 16

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:05 PM]: how old are you?

Russian pimp323 [9:05 PM]: r u a virgin

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:05 PM]: yeah...

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:05 PM]: are you?

Russian pimp323 [9:05 PM]: no

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:05 PM]: oh thats cool

Russian pimp323 [9:05 PM]: would u loose it to me

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:05 PM]: no i dont think so

Russian pimp323 [9:05 PM]: y not

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:05 PM]: how did you get my s/n?

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:05 PM]: cuz im saving myself

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:05 PM]: for someone special

Russian pimp323 [9:06 PM]: and im not

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:06 PM]: well i hardly know you

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:06 PM]: i mean i dont know you

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:06 PM]: besides i dont think youd like to do a girl with a boyfriend =)

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:06 PM]: lol

Russian pimp323 [9:06 PM]: no i would

Russian pimp323 [9:06 PM]: its even more fun doing that

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:07 PM]: well im saving myself for him

Russian pimp323 [9:07 PM]: well then after u do him can u do me

Russian pimp323 [9:07 PM]: so i can show u how much better i can do it

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:07 PM]: um i dont know

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:07 PM]: cuz like i dont know

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:07 PM]: im not a whore

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:08 PM]: how old are you?

Russian pimp323 [9:08 PM]: 21

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:08 PM]: thats cool

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:09 PM]: dont you have a gf?

Russian pimp323 [9:09 PM]: no

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:10 PM]: oh so you like one of those guys that says he likes to play andmess around with no one to tie him down right?

Russian pimp323 [9:10 PM]: no

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:10 PM]: oh

Russian pimp323 [9:10 PM]: im new in cali

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:10 PM]: oh

Russian pimp323 [9:10 PM]: i just moved from ny

SaRaHiLiCiOuS [9:10 PM]: thats cool

Lol this is one conversation I had with this one guy that IM me. I thought it was funny. Yeah.

Well today was another shitty day..well actually after 3:00pm it was shitty.

I got out of school at 1:30pm and well I called my mom to ask her I could go to Fosters Freeze with Carlin and Jaymee but she wouldnt answer the phone. So I called George to ask him if she was with him and he said that she wasnt. I told George that I was going to go with my frieds to buy sum ice cream and well then I hung up. So we walked from school to were all the shops are and yeah. On our way there we talked and talked about "stuff" hehe and then we went to Burger King but it was packed with kids from school so we decided to go to Fosters Freeze and there Carlin bought Curly fries and Caramel Parfait for both me and her. We stayed there from 2:00pm till like 2:50pm just talking to these other girls.

While sitting down Carlin accidently spilled the Parfait and she got sum on her lol it was kinda funny I tried to hold in my laughter but like I couldnt and Carlin just laughed. (It was funny) We also made fun of this one girl that doesnt like Carlin but smiles at me..Dunno it was so funny. We also talked about Kill Bill the first one and about other "stuff".

We decided to go back to school to wait for Carlins mom. So we arrived at school at 3:00pm and we sat on the grass to wait. Then this truck passes by and they yell sumthing. It was 2 old men. Well they yelled sumthing like "Hey sumthing sumthing.." but it sounded like if they were saying "Hey babies" or sumthing like that. Carlin then yells at them "Eww Grandpa!" When she said that I laughed cuz it was funny! and then they stop! I kinda got scared and im like "Omg they stopped Carlin!" and like we look overthere and the old man is all getting out of the car. (Carlin, Jaymee and me are the only ones infront of the school) and like startes to walk towards us. I starte getting scared and I say "Omg he is coming towards us..what if he rapes all three of us?" I was scared lol and like Carlin and Jaymee are like "No I dont think so". The man stops at this one Eagle Rock sign and just stares at us and were like just sitting there.

Then im like "Omg he wants to rape us and stuff" I was really scared. Then he like goes back to the car and they drive off. Then we start to crack up..well actually me cuz of the "Eww grandpa!" thing Carlin said..god that was so funny.. Well then I wanted to kinda go home cuz well what if the guys came back you know? and I had to walk and I kept saying/wondering if they were going to follow me. So then we turn around to the direction were I have to walk and there is the man standing looking at us! I got scared and im like "Omg there he is again!" So Carlin gets a cell phone and acts like shes calling someone and well the other guy in the car honks and the man starts to walk towards the truck and he gets in and the like leave.

By this time im really scared to walk home so I call my mom and when my mom picks up she is so pissed! She yells at me shes like "Endonde as estado!" (where have you been!?) and like I try to explain to her and she just yells "GET HOME NOW!". I feel like shit cuz well im thinking I have to walk home. Then Carlins mom comes and Carlin goes and tells her mom and well thank god for her and her mom they gave me a ride home. And guess what? While driving the truck kept going back to the schooL! I bet they did want to do sumthing to us..I was so scared!

So I get home and like my mom starts to yell at me and says that im irresponsible for not calling her and asking her for permission. I tell her that I called her cuz its the truth but she just explodes more. I got mad and I told myself not to cry or else shed tell me to shut the hell up. Then she blames me for sumthing that is not even my fault...*sighs* Parents never understand...at least mine dont.

Then I talk with my dad and he is like "Mijita you have to be a good girl and listen and stuff" and yeah. I miss him *tear* My mom said I cant go out now..GRR I get so pissed at that..

Im a prisoner in my house, school and in my life...I cant even get a simple taste of freedom...

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design