Im bored
April 06, 2004 - 2:58 PM

Hello. Today is so boring! I am on Spring Break Vacation and its boring. I wish I could go out sumwhere fun and exciting or at least to the movies to go watch Dirty Dancing Havana Nights I mean only if there still playing it..I bet there not..

Well I havent seen Jonathan since Saturday *tear* I miss him lol I really do. I saw a picture they took of us together and its really pretty! I want a copy of it to keep it forever. I came out nice and he came out very sexy hehehe I wont do anything wif the picture..Gosh hes so hot *sighs* yup and his voice is very sexy and hot. Im so glad hes my boyfriend im very infatuated wif him. I called him like sum minutes ago and I left him a really stupid message...lol hes probably like "wtf? is this?" lol I WAS BORED!

These long nails wont let me type alright. I keep messing up and I have to keep hitting the backspace key to erase my mistakes and so that people dont think I cant type. But ill get used to typing wif these long nails. I mean I cant take them off cuz there glued to my real nails and well if I tried to take them off that is really I mean REALLY hurt.

Today is boring and it will stay boring. My mom is going to go to Orange to do business wif George about sum car, and she said that me and my sisters are going to have to stay here at the house so we dont get bored overthere. Gee I bet we wont get bored at the house huh? ITS GOING TO BE VERY VERY BORING!! But still we cant go. *sighs* I really need to get out..

This is a really old song by K-Ci and Jojo its really pretty.

"I will never find another lover sweeter than you, sweeter than you And I will never find another lover more precious than you, more precious than you Girl(boy) you are Close to me your like my mother Close to me your like my father Close to me your like my sister Close to me your like my brother And you are the only one My everything And for you this song I sing..

All my life I prayed for someone like you And I thank god That I..that I finally found you All my life I prayed for someone like you And I hope that you feel the same way too yes I pray that you do love me too

Id send you all that im thinking of...baby

Said I promise to never fall in love with a stranger Youre all im thinking of I praise the lord above for sending me your love I cherish every hug I Really Love You

All my life (Ohhhh..Baby Baby)I prayed for someone like you And I thank god That I..that I finally found you All my life I prayed for someone like you And I hope that you feel the same way too yes I pray that you do love me too

Youre all that I ever know When you smile my face always seems to glow You turn my life around You pick me up when I was down Youre all that I ever know When you smile my face glow You pick me up when I was down Say...Youre all that I ever know when you smile my face glows You pick me up when I was down And I hope that you Feel the same way too Yes I pray that you do love me too" - All my life

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design