Finally proud of myself??
January 28, 2004 - 2:43 PM

Listening to: *WOMEN* Bitch around my house...

I am so proud of myself! Wanna know why!? Cuz I passed my FRANCAIS test and well my Algebra 2 I dont know if I passed that one but well there was 64 questions and I knew the first 42 they were sooo easy! and well the rest I guessed...but like I HAVENT WORKED OUT A PROBLEM SINCE 10Th GRADE!! until today! Yep....Im so happy...even if I get a fail ill be happy cuz well I worked out sum problems ya know? Yep I got out early today at 12:34pm..Tomorrow im getting out early again tomorrow and on Friday. We gots our own phoneline cool huh? Now I can be online more...Kinda...and ill be able to call my friends...I think..Anyways a lot of people are acting really really weird these days..I mean A LOT of people...There all acting weird around me or like just weird!...anyways Its ok I mean its not like imma get a heart attack ya know!? Well Tomorrow is US HISTORY and AMERICAN LITERATURE then on friday CHEMISTRY and GYM but yeah...Now my next worry is CHEMISTRY...I wanna pass that class so bad now...Yeah..well imma go now ok? Write in you tomorrow

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design