Shooting? Eminem? Finals? Phones?
January 27, 2004 - 5:18 PM

Listening to: Eminem-Marshall Mathers

Hey! Well today was an ok day..once again my day started off sucky but it got kinda ok ya know? Then like at the end of 5th period I was walking wif Carlin and well we heard these shooting noises but we thought they were like Fireworks or sumfin (LOL!) anyways im like all screaming and grabbing Carlins arm "Were going to die we gonna get killed!" and well we just laughed and then shes like "You know theres been driveby shooting here before" and im like Wow ya know? well then we went to 6th and well like around 2:30 they told us to go to the gym for safety. At first I didnt know what was happening and then well I found out that there had really been guys shooting by the school or sumfin like it. So they wouldnt let us out cuz they were afraid we could of gotten shot/killed....I fink... and I couldnt walk home cuz I was scurred! lol yeah I was so my friend Gloria said that she could give me a ride I felt kinda shy and embarrassed but yeah I thanked her cuz she gave me a ride. THANKS!. Yeah so today was in "interesting" day...I told Jessica <~from vegas and shes like You should move here to Vegas theres no shooting Youll be safe I was like ok ill move lol *You see im just marshall mathers im just a regular guy I dont know why all the fuss about me nobody ever gave a fuck before all they did was doubt me! now everybody wanna run their mouth and take shots at me*...Its EMINEM!! YEAH!! Back to my first Love! lol Eminem! hahaha yeah...I cant find his cd!!...*tear* yeah...*New kids on the block suck a lot of dick! Boy girl groups make me sick and I cant wait till I catch all you fags in public imma love it!* hehehe I love that line in that song! yeah...HES SO (BeeP) HOT! lol..nanananana yeah so OOOH! I almost forgot! Today I took my final in US HISTORY and I got a 100! but the teacher still gave me a D! *tear* Im so dissappointed in myself..*You did your best but you still failed babygirl..* aww...Tomorrow is my French and Algebra 2B final!! Imma ace Francais! but Algebre...non! Je deteste! l'algebre! trou du cul! lol yeah....anyways WE GOT OUR PHONE LINE NOW!!!! YAY IMMA ALWAYS BE SIGNED ON!!! lol not really but yeah its going to be cool..Well I have to go cuz I have to...well I just have to go...actually I dont wanna write no more lol...WELCOME TO MY WORLD BITCH! *Cuts sumones head off* lol....yeah im crazy..BYE!

Shalay @~>~

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design