Today!
January 29, 2004 - 4:24 PM

Listening to: Ashanti-Happy

Ok Today I got out at 12:34 again..It was fun cuz well afterschool I walked wif my friends Carol and Carlin yeah..to JackINtheBox...lol yeah then we went our separate ways...Yeah I felt bad cuz well I thought my mom was going to get mad cuz I didnt ask for permission but it turns out that my mom didnt even go to pick me up..(>.<)..She dont care~! lol but its ok cuz yeah..Tomorrow is last day of Testing..I AM SO GLAD!! Yay! lol Today we were watching Forrest Gump and yeah Ive seen that Movie a lot of times but it always makes me cry when bubba dies, Jenny dies, Mom dies and stuff cuz yeah its sad but its a funny movie..yeah..Omg today at school during Nutrition I wanted to puke! like I didnt eat cuz well just thinking of food wanted to make me throw up..I was all nauseatued (sp) lol dont know how to spell it..Yeah and I didnt feel good. I kinda dont feel good still but yeah...IM GETTING SICK AGAIN!! I bet that I will never get well again..*tear* my throat hurts (~.~) I wanna sleep~! yeah..but I cant cuz today is my grandmas birthday and today is me and Jonathans 6 Month Anniversary..yeah wow Long ways lol Cool huh? Yep Ive loved these 6 wonderful months and I bet ill love the rest to come..NO SCHOOL ON MONDAY!!! lol yeah...I have to go cuz I dont want to write no more. Bye

Sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design