Finally Understands / Great Day!
January 23, 2004 - 10:30 PM

Listening to: Nickelback-Someday <~lol becoming a fav. Its so sad and pretty!

Well today was a lot better than yesterdasy! I mean A LOT. Well school was the same but like I TALKED WIF MY MOM SERIOUSLY!! and WOW! SHE UNDERSTOOD ME!!! Can you believe it!?!?!?!? She said I could go out wif Jonathan but not in Orange...lol but hey she lets me go out wif him!! Ya know!? Well today I wanted to stay afterschool to watch the basketball game but my mom didnt let me cuz well yeah stuff..(this was before our talk)so yeah *How the hell we wind up like this? Why werent we able to see the side that we missed* <~Thats someday I think it goes like that...N*E*WAYS I LAUGHED/SMILED/FELT HAPPY! Like I laughed and I JOKED/MESSED/ACTED STUPID! lol on the phone wif Jonathan...I felt so happy today! lol yeah but like then he had to go so yeah that was sad but like thats always sad lol...Tuesday I have a party in Mr. Kronishes class I have to take SIERRA MIST...Thats my favorite Soda ok everyone?? Well did I tell you that Jonathan dedicated a song to me? its by a band called 311 and the song is called "Love Song" and well I heard it on Wednesday for the first time and that song is sooooo pretty! yeah I liked it lol I might DL later in the future ya know!? We went to do laundry today and when we were putting our clothes in the car a "OLDER" man kept staring at me I thought that well he was looking sumwhere else but when I bent over I looked and he was STARING AT MY BUTT!! I felt so embarrassed that I just got in the car and just looked at the floor FOREALS! and my mom was like why the hell you get in the car help me and so I had to get out and he was still staring..so I ignored him IT WORKS!! lol yeah then well imma go back to when she picked me up from school remember yesterdasy that I almost got runover well I hadnt told my mom and today when we passed through there I told my mom and shes like "Ay Sarahi por ir de boca abierta..ten cuidado" lol but I left out the crying part and stuff cuz then shed lecture me about stuff...Well anyways my phone convo wiff jonathan was fun! I mean its always fun I love talking wif him but today I acted silly...I kept trying to do lil girls voices hahaha anyways....IMMA BE IN PLAY PRODUCTION NEXT SEM!! Finals are next week....DAMN!!! have to study...pressure again...*sighs* Imma have to try *looks around for help* HELP!!! lol yeah..Anywas I have to go ok?? Write in you tomorrow BYE!

~*~Sexy Shalay~*~

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design