Its so funny
January 24, 2004 - 5:31 PM

Listening to: System of A Down-Aeriels

Well today was an ok day. Yeah I guess. Yeah...Lets see I cant be online that long...yeah Imma get off and talk on the phone wif whoever ya know!? Yeah..Its so funny...everything is so funny ya know!? Some people can be so stupid in believing everything ya know?....yeah..Well um I didnt do anything today just washed dishes and cleaned up a bit. Imma focus on my studys now..yeah so atleast I wont be stupid there...*We will still be friends forever as we go on we remember all the times had together and as our lives change from whatever we will still be friends forever!* Thank god we have friends that are there for us yeah...I gtg got nothing to say today...maybe tomorrow it will all be good...bye

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design